1

Your cart is empty.

Howdy, Guest!
My Order →
Girls Boys
Shipping Worldwide   ·   Ages 0-15 Years
Shipping Worldwide  ·  Ages 0-15 Years

Reviews of Little Muffet

Maryam
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Feb 2024
I love your product and I will order it again

Shivani
Melville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Feb 2024
Love all three outfits!!! such cute styles, but I have to say that the sizing is inconsistent. The velvet outfit fit well, top and bottom. The cotton blue - the top fit well, the waist and the legs of the bottom is disproportionately large. As the for the black, it is a very cute outfit, but the waist on the pants is huge! They do not stay on the waist at all. The pants should have a drawstring so that the waist is adjustable. Your customer service is incredible, you were able to deliver this outfits to me in a short time period, in time for my function. Thank you!!

Hema
Stevenson Ranch, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2024
This outfit is super cute and comfortable. It is light weight and beautiful. Little Muffet did an excellent job in making the outfit and shipping it on time. I would highly recommend Little Muffet.

Zurin
Hayward, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2024
The fit and material was amazing.

Sonam
Noida, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Feb 2024
Nice

Neha
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Feb 2024
I was truly impressed and surprised with the style, quality of fabric and the fit! Top notch. Quick timely delivery. Loveeee Little Muffet and their excellent collection they offer!

Kanika
Syosset, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Feb 2024
Beautiful dress,my daughter got so many compliments.. Very cute and very well made.

Vinny
Edgware, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Feb 2024
It cane super fast! Material is so soft and exactly the way it looks online is how it arrived! So pleased with the outfit and definitely recommend to anyone looking for baby outfits for special occasions xx

Amrit
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Feb 2024
Beautiful dress. It’s just the way it looks in the picture. Quality is good too.

Pragati
Gwalior, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Feb 2024
M so happy and satisfied with the dress. My daughter loved it and dress was looking perfect for her birthday party. Thank you so much.. Happy customer❤️

Kesara
Doral, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Feb 2024
The size 6 to 7 in the boy kurta was the same size as the 5 to 6 since i bought both. Was a bit disappointed and there is no space to loose the sides to get a better fit.

Susau
Brookvale, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Feb 2024
Beautiful pattern and fit me well. Wearing to a wedding in 2 weeks and looking forward to it.

Gulustan
Baku, Azerbaijan
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Feb 2024
Thank you so much! It was just the way we expected!

Fatima
Nuwaidrat, Bahrain
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Feb 2024
Everything was amazing from the fabrics to the tailoring

Jina
Tsing Yi, Hong Kong
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Feb 2024
Just like picture and affordable price. Thank you. 🙏🏻

Anshu
Burien, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Feb 2024
I bought outfit for my 4.5 year old nephew. The material was so comfortable and the little dinosaurs printed jacket was to die for! Just so adorable!

Rohini
Northport, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Feb 2024
Skirt is too long for the top sizes

Vaishnavi
Vijayawada, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Feb 2024
Colour combination material is good..But the butterflies which are on the dress they are coming simply..You have to stich them strongly....when we opened the parcel in that cover 2 butterflies are already fallen in the cover..It is for children You hve to strongly stich those butterflies..If they came for their hands they will keep in mouth..

Sulochana
Dengkil, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jan 2024
In awe of the exquisite dress I found at your store for my daughter! It's simply stunning and truly exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to browse your collections again in the future!

Puja
Kings Langley, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jan 2024
Loved it & the quality is amazing 🥰

Aysha
Preston, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jan 2024
LOVE IT! the quality is AMAZING!

Meeta
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jan 2024
Super fit

Surabhi
Sammamish, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jan 2024
Beautiful dress and custom made for my daughter. It fits her perfectly. My daughter received several compliments for her dress from family, friends and random people at the event.

Bhavya
Marietta, United States
Rating 4.9 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jan 2024
Loved all the products. Awesome design and quality. Thank you

Suad
Qortuba, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jan 2024
thank you!

Karthikeyan
Bentleigh East, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jan 2024
As always all the dress was absolutely wonderful 😍😍

Sampati
Risali, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jan 2024
Good Quality but price is on very high end

Praticha
Greeley, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2024
Better then expected 😍

Abdul
Kozhikode, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2024
Liked it very much. It is amazng. And thank u

Divya
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2024
Appearance of the outfit is amazing but fabric of kurta dint like much as for kids it should be more cotton base

Ramya
Bangalorr, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2024
Lovely set

Maria Manuela
Santo Estêvão de Briteiros, Portugal
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jan 2024
Um sonho esta lehenga ♥️

Sujan
Naperville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2024
the prints are lovely and decent.

Jannatun
Albany, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2024
It is absolutely beautiful. Amazing customer service. Loved the overall shopping experience with Little Muffet.

Dolly
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jan 2024
Loved the outfit!! Amazing detailing and the finishing is fab..thank you so much.. !

Anupreet
Manteca, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Jan 2024
The outfit was absolutely adorable!!! Beautifully made, even though it was made for a 4month old, quality of the stitching and fabric was amazing! I shared your site with everyone who asked! Looking forward to buying more outfits for my little one in the future.

Satinder
Fowler, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jan 2024
Exactly how it's pictured and it fits my daughter perfectly!

Melinda
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jan 2024
My shopping experience with this store is very convenient and the products are tailored to a very high quality.. I just have one issue with the order I received this time around. I ordered both items in the same size however one fitted just find, the other one , in this case this one : Buttons Adorned Pink Top And Scalloped Lace Work Floral Lehenga seemed so much bigger. It seemed to be almost a size bigger which meant I had to alter it a lot for it to fit! The tag even said 11-12 years old ( I had ordered 10 - 11years). That was the only issue I had this time around, I have ordered many items from you.. In saying that both the lehenga was exceptionally tailored and I will continue to order from Little Muffet!

Nithya
Southlake, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jan 2024
Beautiful dress. My daughter loves it. Can’t wear for her to wear it at her cousin’s wedding.

Aman
Arcadia, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jan 2024
Perfect!!!

Yamini
Irving, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jan 2024
All materials are cotton so kids can happily wear them

Sravani
Boalsburg, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jan 2024
Great customer service, measurements are as mentioned and cotton fabric is good too

Leena
Pune, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jan 2024
Thanks so much, the outfit is exactly like the picture on website, and my son absolutely loves it as it is soft, comfortable and has all his favourite animal and fruit patterns on it.

Sharmyluxana
Toronto, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jan 2024
Both outfits are amazing and it fits perfectly to my daughter. I love the outfits and the quality is also amazing 🤗

Shabneez
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jan 2024
Just as shown in the photos. Always great service and love the outfits. Only place i buy my girls traditional party wear from.

Sandeep
San Jose, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jan 2024
The outfit was exactly how it was pictured online. I loved it. Excellent service and response rate was fast too.

Hitashree
Jatni, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jan 2024
It's very pretty.

Shreya
Vadodara, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jan 2024
excellent look, my daughter looked lovely. The stitch and the quality is also pretty good unlike other clothes available in the market.

Apurva
Lucknow, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jan 2024
Hi,. Thank you for the beautiful and stunning dress ! The colour, style and fabric is truly unique.The bow clip along with the dress enhances the entire look.

Ruchi
Chaska, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jan 2024
It was my first purchase from little Muffet and I like their material used and service provided.they paid attention it’s for infant and kept it soft. They asked for measurements as it was a pre order,that’s a nice thing to have.

Shikha
Gurugram, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jan 2024
Nice one

Richa
Edison, United States
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jan 2024
The short dresses were a little too short, need to add another 2-3 inches to he perfect length

nabahuti
mumbai, India
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jan 2024
The deer printed pants have a very tight elastic. Couldn’t make by baby wear it. Will have to get the elastic changed by a local tailor. Otherwise we do love the outfit.

Bindya
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jan 2024
Wow..... really very nice. that lehanga. my daughter looks like a princess 🥰

Prabhdeep
Winterthur, Switzerland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jan 2024
Loved the products . Delivered on time . Customized according to need . Will definitely recommend buying from little muffet .

Christal
Blackburn, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Dec 2023
Both outfits were very beautiful, the material are good quality and comfortable for kids. I loved both the outfits that i ordered and would recommend everyone else to buy from Little Muffet for kids outfits.. Thank you very much Little Muffet.

Mindy
Leesburg, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Dec 2023
The outfit was such amazing quality and great fit!!! So very happy with the customer service as well!!!

Varun
Secunderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Dec 2023
The colors are great and the fit well.

Ravina
Nagpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Dec 2023
Loved the product.it was as shown in the picture and clothe material too is soft , perfect for babies.. keep the good work up team...

Kalpana Reddy
Bothell, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Dec 2023
Very cute design and everybody liked it. The material is very soft and comfortable. The dress looked very cute on my baby and she didn’t feel any discomfort. The delivery was very quick too.

Monisha
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Dec 2023
The dress looked elegant on my kid .the fabric and stitching is extremely good. Thank You 😊

Manju
Oxley, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Dec 2023
Love the material

Kishni
Winston Salem, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Dec 2023
Just love the fitting and everything about the dress 🤩

Soujanya
Visakhapatnam, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Dec 2023
It looks good but the size guide on the website doesn't match with the actual product

Sadia
Shreveport, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Dec 2023
Thank you so much! All products are very nice & comfortable.

Avinash
Warsaw, Poland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Dec 2023
Wonderful item and even better customer service - delivered well on time and kept me updated all along. Definitely recommend