1

Your cart is empty.

Howdy, Guest!
Log In
Girls Boys
Shipping Worldwide   ·   Ages 0-15 Years
Shipping Worldwide  ·  Ages 0-15 Years

Reviews of Little Muffet

Parul Patel
Winter Springs, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
Great quality and prompt shipping
Maliha Jyoti
Swords, Ireland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
Delivery was fast. The product arrived just as shown in the picture. Fabric quality very good according to price. Loved the service too. Will definitely buy again and recommend friends already .
batool albabtain
jubail, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
The size is perfect (fit ) The finishing is good
Sudeshna Bhattacharyya
West Perth, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
the material should be finer and the size is a little less than the standards.
Aljazi AlRabban
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
I love the dress the quality very good
Candice Bedi
Ghaziabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
So cute and fits perfectly
Sivashni Silvanadan
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
Love love love
May Ali
Qassim, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2021
The material is very beautiful
Julie Gras-Najjar
Chapel Hill, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Apr 2021
Clothing is beautiful, but sizing is much bigger than expected. 2-3 years outfit specifically is very big. But we love it and will save for when my son is bigger. Thank you!
Noor Kamal
Sabah Al Ahmed, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Apr 2021
Love it love it lobe it
Amreen Phul
Twickenham, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Apr 2021
I am thrilled with the product ordered. The quality and fit looks amazing on my daughter. I am based in the UK and currently in lockdown so all the non essential shops are closed - so it was fantastic to be able To order online and receive Eid outfits for my daughter. The delivery was as specified on the website. The text and email to confirm the day it would be delivered was most appreciated. Not having to pay any taxes when delivered was great. I took a punt on your company after being targeted from a Facebook ad ... I’m so glad I did. Will Definitely reorder again :)
Pallavi Kaushik
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Apr 2021
Good product but price is high
Enas Eis
Doha, Qatar
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Apr 2021
A little bit longer for kids size
Hissa Ali
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Apr 2021
It was amazing thank you
Maryam Alamer
Alkhober, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Apr 2021
The products are beautiful, It arrived on time I wanted to buy more products, but the price is high If there is a discount code, I hope to send it I hope the switch is easy Thank you so much
Bashayer Alenezi
Al Jahra, Kuwait
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Apr 2021
The Floral Printed Angarkha Dress looks cheaper than the photos, but it fine and cool.
Christina Young
Missouri City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Apr 2021
The outfits were exactly as shown and the sizing was accurate. The delivery was also very fast.
Dhvani Patel
Langhorne, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Apr 2021
Delivery was super timely and the outfit was beautifully crafted! Thank you!
Brinda Chandran
Lynbrook, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Apr 2021
Mighty impressed! The delivery was fast and the dresses were beautiful on our girls! Material was soft too! Loved it! :)
Pramila Poojari
Charlotte, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Apr 2021
I am not just happy i am just surprised with the quality perfectly stiched loved it my baby was looking stunning thank you so much
Sanjita Thapa
Chantilly, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Apr 2021
I really like the outfit. But I feel like it was a little small for age 12-18.
Neha Sondhi
Lucknow, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2021
excellent quality ! would definitely order more and recommend to others.
Taimoor Aziz
Merchantville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2021
Very nice, more prettier than I expected
Shobhit Thakker
Aldie, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2021
Best place to get kids traditional Indian clothes.
Meena Kaillay
Elk Grove, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2021
The outfit looks just like the image
Uma Gurunathan
London, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2021
Very pleased with the quality of dresses on this site , delivery is prompt , material is amazing ?
Velina Palamani
Sanjose, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2021
Wish it arrived early but loved the kurta.
YOTI sharma
Ahemdabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2021
It's little pricey..but my little one like it...
Navjot Pandher
waihi, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Apr 2021
the quality of products is amazing and the duppatas went above my expectations :) because of the softness of the items my toddler loves to wear them .
Vrucha Suchak
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Apr 2021
The finishing of the dresses is very neat. The custom measurements are a good option to go for as they give a good fit!..The entire game experience from inquiry emails to calls to order placement and delivery has been very pleasant. The team is very cordial, polite and attentive to your individual requirements. Thank you!..
Soumya Shetty
Sirsi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Apr 2021
We loved the dress. Purchased it for my little ones first birthday celebrations ? Fabric is soft and she was very comfortable
Mujtaba Muhammad
Bristol, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Apr 2021
Blown away by the quality of the clothes- so incredibly happy! I have been trying to find young boys clothes of this quality for a while and I am so pleased with how perfectly they fit my boys!
May Al-Shakar
Manama, Bahrain
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Apr 2021
I wish that time given for measurements is more than 24 hours, they are lovely but too long.
Badr Alghamdi
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2021
thank you
Chitra Baid
Jaipur, India
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2021
Size is big in waist for skinny girls. Would be great with a ribbon belt.
Maha Sabah
Kuwait, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2021
There are 2 pieces the size is not suitable
Noor Alshamali
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2021
Very nice and arrived very fast
Swetha Katragadda
Hyderabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2021
The top looks nice, but the bottom was a completely different color to what is provided in the picture and description.
Asitha Anilkumar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Apr 2021
I am very happy about the products which I ordered.Good quality and size ,colors everything is perfect.Thanks a lot little muffet
Reem Al Aswad
Saar, Bahrain
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Apr 2021
Super happy with my order thank you!
Isha Velichati
Didcot, United Kingdom
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Apr 2021
Cloth material is very much. Much value for the money. Came just shown in the pictures. However, for airplane overcoats the stitching has stretched the cloth showing it. It's just a negative, otherwise happy with the purchase. Will definitely come back for some more :)
Karishma Prakash
Hayward, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Apr 2021
Love all the outfits !! The 3-6 month was perfect fit
Svathy Gobinath
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Apr 2021
Came in time
Aysha Bari
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Apr 2021
Found the company on Instagram and ordered via the website. Noticed some items which were advertised on Instagram were not on the website however still found some outfits which I liked. Was really surprised by the swift response and emails that were sent to me when I had some questions. Delivery was quicker than expected too and LOVED THE OUTFITS!!! Am so happy with the items and the quality. My only only remark is that I wish the materials used were slightly softer for babies skin but nonetheless was aware of the materials used when ordering. Am very happy and can't wait to put the outfits on my daughter for upcoming occasions. Have recommended Little Muffet to friends and family! Thank you ?
Jajimi Sirisha
Secunderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Apr 2021
Very beautifully designed..and the team is also very cooperative...thank you so much guys
aakriti penukonda
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Apr 2021
It is beautiful
Nagatejaswi Velagapudi
Tampa, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Mar 2021
everything is great... and the sizes are exactly perfect...
Pritha Banerjee
Kolkata, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Mar 2021
exact same which is shown in this picture. Love the colour and look. Thank you
karmdeep kaur
Durack, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Mar 2021
Just loved it ...super nice material.....
NITIKA PAWAR
Noida, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Mar 2021
Beautifully made...loved the fabric and fittting too . Thankyou
Mamta Adams
Simpsonville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Mar 2021
The outfits were beautiful. I did buy a bigger size so they fit very loosely on my son, but that was expected. So I think they run pretty true to size.
Niro Murugesupillai
Pickering, Canada
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Mar 2021
Happy with outfits! Affordable and stylish.
Giri Putcha
Cypress, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Mar 2021
The dresses are really good with reasonable price and excellent quality. The color matches exactly with the picture provided in the website. I am super satisfied with the products and shipping ( got in 10 days). Looking forward to buy more ?.
Himani Bansal
Greater Noida, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Mar 2021
Good delivery time Good quality
Sarah Ahmed
Allen, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Mar 2021
Great Service and Beautiful Product
Amal Saeed
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Mar 2021
I like the material it is amazing . Also I like your fast delivery . thank you
Upasana Chakraborty
Silchar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Mar 2021
Love the fabric ... since the brand have kept in mind the tender skin of babies. Would love to purchase more products in future.
Mahj Haq
Plainview, United States
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Mar 2021
Loved the clothes just wish the boys kirtas were a bit thicker. The pajamas were very see through
Fatima Almohammed
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Mar 2021
Amazing finishing and quality keep it up
Shanthika Mahinthan
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Mar 2021
Both are looks beautiful and perfect size.thank you.
Vidula Jain
Pune, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Mar 2021
Perfect fit. Outfit is same like pic, very light weight. My daughter loved it.
Noof Abdullah
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Mar 2021
Good
Poloju Mounika
Suryapet, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Mar 2021
Everything was fine but little bit tight fitting
Kruthika Vasudevan
Marsden Park, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
We love the quality and look n feel of the dresses.. Super fast delivery as well. Little muffet is going to be my go to online store for my kid's dresses :) Thank you so much.
MohammadB Almaie
Ahmadi, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
Very great quality , won’t be the last order inshallah thanks ?
anitha Chinnaiah
Montebello, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
My twin girls love these .. They want to wear it every day.
Magala N
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
Great quality and really beautiful
Doaa Fouad
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
Wonderful design, well organized website and perfect customer service ???? I really love it
Noor Haji
Manama, Bahrain
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
Lovely collection, the fabric is so light and soft and looks just like the picture you see on the website. Excellent customer service! Everything was on time.
Omar Almohizy
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
Lovely cute dress, well made. Size matches.
Haifa Abdulaziz
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
I like this order , its very nice dress
Ahmed Aldouseri
Sabah Al Ahmed, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Mar 2021
Very satisfied. Regards.
Ali Alsharrah
Sabah Alsalem, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Mar 2021
I Meant To Buy Bigger Sizes Than What i Need To Fit Me , PLEASE Adjust Your Sizes To Be Fit INTERNATIONALLY , Because Your Size Chart is Indian ( And Indian Nation has Thin Bodies ) Than World Wide, Thanks For the Best Quality , Thanks For The Superior Fast And Free Shipping , Wishing The Best For You.
Reem Aleissa
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Mar 2021
Great fabric, and nice design ? I really love it
Wadha AlHelal
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Mar 2021
The quality of the clothes are amazing however, The sizes need to be checked I had to take them all for alteration. Tops size is small for both 3-6 month and 4-5 years while the skirt is big.
Khadija Alzaid
Farwaniya, Kuwait
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Mar 2021
The problem was that I misred the size of the bootes, I thought it was in centimeters but they were in inches, so the one we received was too large otherwise they are really nice
Thanuja Sandrasegarampillai
Oshawa, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Mar 2021
Both outfits look amazing! My daughter received many compliments on the outfit. Shipping to Toronto was very fast, received the order soon than expected. Will definitely order again in the future.
Tabbasum Borkar
Schaumburg, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Mar 2021
The outfit is great and is professionally stitched, however, the the fitting on the hips is stitched very tightly and the shoulders are quiet loosely made. If that weren’t the case, i would have rated this as loved it.
Saranya Rajagopal
Coimbatore, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Mar 2021
I returned the palazzo set but i liked them as well
Reem Alluhaidan
Al khafji, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Mar 2021
It was perfect ??
Harsha Jadhav
Quakers Hill, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Mar 2021
Oh I must tell you how much I loved the clothes received and the service you have delivered. I have already started recommending your website to many of my friends and acquaintances. Both my kids look adorable in these jackets. Worth every cent spent. The best part is, I don't have to worry about shipment. It's shipped to door steps from a reliable shipping service which indicates you don't compromise on quality or service. How cool is that. I am glad I used your service and I will using it again going forward. Thanks, Swathi
Jalpa Shah
Brecksville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Mar 2021
Love quality of fabrics, design and quick delivery- keep it up. You got hooked for years to come
Buket Altun Yordem
Elderslie, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Mar 2021
Perfect size , specially i love the top , thanks and see you until next shopping ?
Najla Aljohani
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Mar 2021
Quality is so perfect ? I
Sukanya Lingaratnam
Harrison, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Mar 2021
Absolutely gorgeous outfit and fits very well.
Vyas Muni Pandey
Chopan, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Mar 2021
I am glad i found you.
Akhildeep Puskoor
Bakersfield, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Mar 2021
Superb
shymaa redwan
jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Mar 2021
i loooooove it soooo much ??? ?? ???????? ? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ? ????? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ????
Balwinder Johal
Pittsburg, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Mar 2021
Beautifully done
Mashael M
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Mar 2021
Exceeded my expectations the quality and material are awesome love all the items so much.. thank u very much
Nipun Sharma
East Brisbane, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Mar 2021
Good quality clothes that look just like the picture. Delivery was also very fast. Very happy with the service!
Samatha Mahesula
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Mar 2021
The material is very good. And the design looks exactly how it’s shown in the picture. Very nice.
Ankita Sinha
Newington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Mar 2021
Beautiful! Also , LM team swapped hairband to headband on my request . Thank You!
Ankita Sinha
Newington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Mar 2021
Received quick delivery to Unites States . Products were just like the pictures
Ankita Sinha
Newington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Mar 2021
Loved it .Also super fast delivery to US ! Thank You
Tash Hannan
Calgary, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Mar 2021
Shipping was so fast and good quality product! Happy with my purchase!
zainab alemadi
alwakrah, Qatar
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Mar 2021
i actually love the girl set BUT its too small from the head area it didn’t fir at all so i had to take it to the tailor to fix it, i really hope the other designs i bought i dont have the same issue:)
Sohel Maniar
Ahmedabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Mar 2021
Very good fabric. I liked it.
MUTTINENI ABHILASH
K.V.RANGAREDDY, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Mar 2021
Good
jasmeet kaur
North Richmond, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Mar 2021
Exclusively made for kids . Fabric so soft that kids will not even feel that they are wearing any part wear stuff unlike the heavy coat pant stuff available in markets . Very elegant and sophisticated yet stylish . I was worried about size as my son is thin than most 1 year old children but the suits fit so so well as if tailor made it with my son’s measurements. So happy and satisfied . Will order again for my child and for family members children too . Thanks little muffet
Prathima Venkatesh
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Mar 2021
Very pleased with the outfit delivered and the end-to-end service. Kudos to your entire team. Thank you!
Veena Apte
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Mar 2021
Product was extremely good
Ritu Patel
Upper Chichester, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Mar 2021
All the products were perfect. I would high recommend this for your baby.
Manjula Singh
Orchard Hills, Australia
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Mar 2021
Beautiful pieces ( replica of picture)and prompt delivery
Fazal Shaik
Ashburn, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Mar 2021
All Dresses are i love it. Fitting and colors are good
Najla Farooq
Aldie, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Mar 2021
Beautiful clothes and wonderful good quality material and shipped in time!
Rajeev Nair
Hillsborough, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Mar 2021
Great fashion for kids. Size could be a bit bigger or atleast adjustable. I bought all 4-5 yr old outfits for my 3 yr old and all of them are exact fits for now some are a little tight as well. Otherwise we are really happy with the outfits and the materials.
Khushbu Vyas
Seattle, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Mar 2021
Fast reliable service. Products arrive as shown and appropriately fitted!
dirgha prasad
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Mar 2021
I wish I had known this website earlier. Your clothes are way too cute, too soft and just adorable. I loved all the collection and soon going to put my next purchase order.
Vijaya Lakshmi Dangeti
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Mar 2021
Hi... I loved my purchase. The clothes are simply so cute and as expected.
Narendra Vardam
NAVI MUMBAI, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Mar 2021
Excellent product ?
Khushboo Parekh
Vadodara East, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Mar 2021
Super adorable and very comfortable .. perfect for summers
Nasima Begum
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Mar 2021
Material and shipping was great!
Zainab Ashkanani
Abu Fatira, Kuwait
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Mar 2021
Everything was perfect, nothing has to be changed in your service ???? But I have a question, can i exchange the size of the zig-zag piece from 0-6 to 6-12 ?
Vithusha Naguleswaran
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Mar 2021
Fast delivery and the product is amazing. Perfect fit for my newborn son. I will continue to shop with your business. Thank you.
Mansi Rai
Castle Hill, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Mar 2021
Amazing quality!! Perfect for babies! Timely delivery. Super impressed. I have recommended this site to a lot of frends
Maali Alsabah
ALSHUHADA, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Mar 2021
They look like the picture even the sizes are the same like the chart I love them all thank you
Dumatie Haranah
The Bronx, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2021
It’s very pretty! The design is very pretty! And came quickly.
Rashi Abbhi
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2021
Second time I tried ur dress n I'm fully satisfied with the quality n fit.
Arooj Khalid
Hanover, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2021
They look more prettier actually than in the pictures.
Chajeeta Dooboree
Goodlands, Mauritius
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2021
Hello, I really like the fabric for the top. I though the dhoti would be of the same fabric. Also I dnt like the zip on the side in the top. I believe my baby will be uncomfortable. Maybe a smaller zip would do if there is one. Free shipping is really a great advantage and I received the product before delivery date
Sara Naqi
Kuwait, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2021
All of them nice and the size fit good
Arwa Abdul
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Mar 2021
i love it but size very big
Tripti Tandon
Mumbai, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Mar 2021
Loved the dress although the riffles did not match the colour of the dress ..it was dull and not baby pink .Disappointed with that
Shruthi Menon
Basking Ridge, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Mar 2021
LOVE IT
Taruna Singh
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
Lovely dress and good quality of material. Super pretty.
Garima Singh
New delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
I loved the dress for my little girl. It looks great and the fabric is very good
Dimple Vyas
Jersey City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
My daughter loved the dress !! She got so many compliments , exactly the look we were going for !!!
Ayat Adel
Alahssa, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
All were great clothes as we except love them really and it wont be my first time .
Kavita Priyadarshani
Mount Wellington, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
Love it
Alia Albahri
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
Evening was great but the shipping price is too high
Meena Rachaputi
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
Totally love it and would definitely recommend to each of u thinking to order on this website
ANUPAMA JOSHI
BANGALORE, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Mar 2021
Nice Collection
Aisha Alkuwari
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Mar 2021
Loved all the items , all the best
Rishitha Gottipati
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Mar 2021
Amazing design and quality. Dress looks so vibrant.
Sapna Das
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Mar 2021
Same shown as picture. Delivery was really fast, got it on vrey 3rd day. Good ethnic wear collection for little munchkins, however prices a bit too high.
Kiran Chaganti
Narsipatnam, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Mar 2021
Except for the delayed delivery.. every thing is awesome
Madhavi Prakash
Folsom, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Mar 2021
all dresses are awesome
Vanitha Chalukalapally
Peddapalli, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Mar 2021
Super soft fabric!!! Simply loved it
Rupali Agarwal
Mandeville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Mar 2021
Little Muffet never disappoints me. I always had a great experience shopping with Little Muffet. After spending many hrs browsing different online shopping stores, little Muffet has become one stop shop for my kids ethnic wear shopping.
Gaurav Kamath
Little Elm, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Mar 2021
I was just like a picture awesome
Sonya Bhuller
Bristow, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Mar 2021
We love the outfits- they are great quality material and child friendly. Absolutely gorgeous and comfortable for children to wear!
Nidhi Agarwal
Tinsukia, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Mar 2021
They all are beautiful and quality of the cloth is good.
Jyothi Sunnadkal
Cupertino, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Mar 2021
Thank you for allowing quick shipping with ready to ship choices! I was super thrilled that the shipment arrived days earlier than estimated. The clothes I've tried are great fit and comfortable material. I've recommended your shop to more of my friends.
Manoja Veniyan
Pakenham, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Mar 2021
Perfect timing. Great service.
USHA Usha
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Mar 2021
My first order, and i love the quality and design. delivery was fast as well to Singapore, and looking forward to ordering more
Uma Devi Vigrahala
Vijayawada, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Mar 2021
We like it ... thanks for ur work and time .... the product is same like in the picture... but the work can more nicer and neat for lehenga.... white dress is awesome ?
Lihi Elgrably
Concord, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Mar 2021
Beautiful!!
Monalisa Banerjee
Plano, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Mar 2021
Awesome love collection
Ananya Raja Srinivas
Austin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Mar 2021
Both the dresses look good. Especially material is so soft the kids will love to wear ethnic clothes. Thank you!
Fatma Albreiki
Saham, Oman
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Mar 2021
Its brutality i love it ?
Nisha Arumainathan
Gladesville, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Mar 2021
Really thrilled with all the purchases! Will definitely be back!
Christina J
Roanoke, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Mar 2021
Quality of the material and stitching is excellent! We love it.
Poornima Nith
Bengaluru, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Mar 2021
Cotton pyjama will be more comforting to the younger ones. The stitching of the buttons were below average, Otherwise all Ok. Just looked the way it is in the pic. A little pricey though
Shruti Amla
Claymont, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Mar 2021
I ordered this dress for my niece’s birthday. They loved it. Thanks Littlemuffet.
Laili Reduan
Skudai, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Mar 2021
I just love the material & design..can’t wait for my son to wear it during his school event
Manjunath BG
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Mar 2021
Excellent dress
Smritee Dadhwal
Pleasanton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Feb 2021
The quality is top notch. The process and customer service is awesome. I was updated thought out the production Nad shipping process which was awesome. I have ordered stiff from India before and have had not so pleasant customer support experience. This one was great and I would order anytime again.
Nasser Alawad
Umm garn, Qatar
Rating 4.9 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Feb 2021
grat design and fabric . very elegant and on time
Beenish Momin
Sugar land, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Feb 2021
Cutest India wear ever. The shopping experience, online, was amazing and so easy. They even got in touch with me via email for custom measurement of the boys kurta as it was a pre order product. The material for both the outfits is great quality. Highly recommend. I will be purchasing from here again and again.
Dana Alkraidees
Kuwait, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Feb 2021
Thank you so much for your email ?
Avijit Saha
Kolkata, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Feb 2021
It’ was a very emotional purchase for me as I bought this for my child rice ceremony. This dress hand picked by my wife and my child looks absolutely stunning with this dress. It’s completely fit and they made it with exact measurements we provided.
Harpreet Singh
Manteca, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Feb 2021
The quality is so amazing because it’s soft and well thought out for a baby. The outfit has lining and a zipper that runs ALL the way down to make it an easy fit.
shaikha alwaheeb
Rawdah, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Feb 2021
loved every piece excellent materials
Jasmit Kaur
Canton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Feb 2021
I love the quality of the cloth.
DIVYA KURUP
Boston, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Feb 2021
The lehenga shipped was like the picture on the website . The fit was right too . Thank you
Nidhi Rana
Bothell, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Feb 2021
Thank you for fast delivery
abrar al
Abu Al Hasania, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Feb 2021
They were amizing , but i have proposed with visa after ordring from you
Theresa Hamman
Ridgewood, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Feb 2021
amazing quality and great shipping
ASHWIN MENDON
HILLSBORO, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Feb 2021
Excellent fit and quality !
Harshali Khandekar
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Feb 2021
The size was a bit of an issue. Had to order a 18-24 months outfit for my 1 year old. Otherwise we have been ordering 12-18 months of most other brands. Other than that the outfit was superb, delivery was on time, prompt response to my queries. Thank you team Little Muffet!
Mayur Gujare
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Feb 2021
Clothes are just amazing and of wonderful quality.. Thank you little muffet
Shweta Sethi
Merrimack, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Feb 2021
I had ordered outfits for my toddler and infant. Both outfits were good quality and very pretty. Happy with my purchase from little nugget.
Trinath Rajout
Hyderabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Feb 2021
good Material and excellent design after a long time my daughter wears it without any complaint...
Noora Al-Khater
Alwakrah, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Feb 2021
Very good quality, arrived on time??
Nivedita Mandalika
Blackburn South, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Feb 2021
Love the outfit. Quality is really good and internationally shipping was surprisingly quick even during lockdown because of COVID
Sara Almojel
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Feb 2021
Every thing is very good I love the dress and I like thy Constant communication from you thank you ?
tanya Aggarwal
ghaziabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Feb 2021
the sleeves are not as shown in picture.. it doesn't have the white part.. but its looking good.. thank you ?
Gursimran Bhasin
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Feb 2021
What i like about little muffet is the quality of material, laces, nets they use. You may be a touch expensive than other options available but only because of your quality you have me coming back to you.
Chanchal Nag
South Plainfield, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Feb 2021
Beautiful
Patel Krina
Ahmedabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Feb 2021
Awesome clothes nd fabric is such a good for babies
Urvashi Mishra
Gurgaon, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Feb 2021
thanks a ton for the prompt delivery
Avinash Karn
Westfield, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Feb 2021
Beautiful dress! Thank you.
Nandini Singh
Wentworth Point, Australia
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Feb 2021
Happy with the on-time delivery and quality of the clothes. The top and ghagra fit my 8 yo daughter perfectly. The kurta and dhoti set is cute but I feel fit could be a little better.. maybe I'll try custom made next time.
sara boabbas
adan, Kuwait
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Feb 2021
the sizes its so small for the agel :(
Ananthan Rudran
Narre Warren South, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Feb 2021
Thanks for the quick service
Tejashree Kate
Princeton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Feb 2021
Exactly same as shown in picture.. very good quality and quick shipping. Would like to keep ordering in future..
Lakshmi tejaswi Gali
Tadepalligudem, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2021
Look beautiful and fit is good too. Love the look will shop again soon
KSHTIZ TIWARI
LUCKNOW, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2021
Lovely product .
Madhuri Prashar
Wollert, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2021
The quality , colour and size all perfect and at very good price
Kirandevi Halwai
Upasnagar sancoale, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Feb 2021
exactly like the picture ....totally love it
Tara Tasneem
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2021
It was a gift and it fitted the birthday girl perfectly! Delivery was really fast:)
Nitin Bhutani
Rocky Hill, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2021
We loved both the dresses. They are beautiful and made with good material. My daughter loved it too.. thank you for the quick turn around also.
Sadia Choudhury
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2021
Received my product from all the way across the world so quickly! Excellent quality and even better customer service! I’ll be shopping from here again very soon!
Chatkoson Selvaraj
Kulithalai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Feb 2021
Excellent quality and exactly as displayed on photo. Very pleased and happy with delivery and service. Will definitely purchase again.
Anusha Katamneni
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Feb 2021
Love the products ... quality is soo good and looks so pretty in real than the picture ?
Anuj Yadav
Wentworthville, Australia
Rating 4.9 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Feb 2021
The bow on the velvet dress came out the first day itself. Rest products are too good, great quality.
Navani Kukketi
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Feb 2021
Delivered way ahead of schedule. Very beautifully made dress.
Surabhi Richa
Marietta, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Feb 2021
Beautiful dress...my 7 year old loved it.
Aditi Goel
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Feb 2021
It’s a beautiful dress and well fitted! My daughter really loved it. Thank u so much for making such a pretty dress
Suseela Vooribindi
Kukatpally, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Feb 2021
Great product
Bhavya G
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Feb 2021
I love the product
Praneetha Poloju
Austin, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Feb 2021
All products came as expected beautiful as is in the description.
Ritu Shakya
St Marys, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Feb 2021
Happy with the prompt delivery and the outfit is really pretty. Fits just right to my lil one..
sushila pokhrel
Johnston, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Feb 2021
Thank you little muffet all the dresses were very pretty , I will for sure come back to buy from you guys.
Jahganathan Thamotheran
Cyberjaya, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Feb 2021
Hopefully in next purchase can provide free shipping. Tax and shipping fee is additional 25% of the purchase price.
Remya Pookot
Schofields, Australia
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Feb 2021
Being a first time customer, I was skeptical on the order especially with measurements. But when I saw the dresses, I was so happy that it fits my daughter properly and she was super excited to wear them right away. Definitely would be doing more purchases soon, wish you also had some dresses for mothers like me .
Radhika GN
Birmingham, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Feb 2021
The dresses are just awesome ,the material is so soft .I will definitely order again
Mansi Mehta
Jersey City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Feb 2021
Amazing outfit with perfect sizing love it
Nishi Sheth
Myrtle Beach, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Feb 2021
The dress is beautiful. It fits perfectly and the material is soft!
Raji Murugan
Dindigul, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Feb 2021
It looked as beautiful as it was in the picture!
Pardhivi Pinnelli
Mason, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Feb 2021
Thank you for the beautiful dresses
Sharath Kumar Chedga
Düsseldorf, Germany
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Feb 2021
Thank you for shipping the products on time. Very satisfied with the quality and fitting of the dress.
Shilpi Shilpi
London, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Feb 2021
I got the dresses for my daughter’s birthday. The dresses are so gorgeous that my daughter wouldn’t take them out after the trial. The frilly velvet dress is so soft on the skin, that my girl wants all her clothes to be transformed to same comfort :) The gown is as royal and gorgeous as it can be. A very happy customer indeed.
vijetha vernekar
Fremont, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Feb 2021
Was nice soft material..I liked it..my daughter loves it's..also exact size as mentioned..will sure consider for future order.
Suntharie Rajendran
Klang, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Feb 2021
Yess that dress absolutely super design love alot
Vivekanand Shankar
Saar, Bahrain
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jan 2021
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service. The dress is very good both in fabric & stitch quality. The packing & logistics communication was also excellent.
Ushna Seeam
Plaine des Roches, Mauritius
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jan 2021
It was easy ordering from the website and delivery was very quick. Packaging was also good and the products arrived in good condition. I felt the fabric of the Leheriya Gown was a bit thin, but baby will be wearing it in hot weather so it's okay. The kurta and dhoti are very, very cute, and the embroidery work on the kurta is nice and neat. Will definitely order from Little Muffet again!
Muriam Asghar
Brooklyn, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jan 2021
Awesome n perfect as always. Just loved loved it
Anh Shrimpton
Slough, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jan 2021
Amazing quality!!!! Just so so beautiful. Price is worth it. My daughter look like a princess. ???. Love love love
Vivek Shrivastava
Nabinagar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jan 2021
Nice colour and fabric..keep it up little muffet
Indhu S
Namakkal, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jan 2021
Cloth is good as shown in the picture.. But costly for this product.
Jyoti Sahoo
Bellevue, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jan 2021
My all time favorite site for Ethnic wear for my boy
Nishita Sanghvi
Mumbai, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Jan 2021
The finishing of the blue outfit is not up to the mark. The pink made to order piece is very good.
Lalitha Rajagopal
Mysore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jan 2021
Very nice product
Deepika Piruthivirajan
Mooresville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jan 2021
Product should look exactly as pictured in yo website.... that you already did.... happy about it. Specific thing I can say is you can increase the shawl length for kids.
Janki Shah
Bergenfield, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jan 2021
It’s same as what picture shows..very comfortable and my son loved it
Sowmi S
COIMBATORE, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jan 2021
The material was soo good than i expected. Thanks a lot to the team.
Aliyah Razaq
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jan 2021
Absolutely stunning and SO well made!!! I would just suggest adding titch buttons or a zip somewhere along the sides or front just to make it easier to put on tiny bodys. With the fabric not being stretchy if was a little struggle. However absolutely beautiful product and the quality was amazing xxx
Deepthi Cheruku
Saroornagar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jan 2021
Material is good and color is super I’m very much satisfied but I would like to request one thing in size chat,Please include US sizes like 2T ,3T,4T so that it will easy for us to order from outside . Thank you and I will definitely buy more cloths from you.
Dilresh Singh Bal
Labuan, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2021
Delivery was swift and the kurta set material is nice, stitching is neat and comfortable for my 6 months old baby. Love it!!
Blessy Alexander
Forney, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jan 2021
Looks just like the picture. Arrived on time.
Nisha Bhuinya
Bangalore, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jan 2021
Its a nice dress..
Kavita Mohan
Baldwin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jan 2021
These outfits are perfect! The fabric is great and fast shipping and delivery! I will be using little muffet again in the future.
Rahul RB
Dharwad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jan 2021
Product is gud. I had hoped to get discount for my first order
Kruti’s Patel
Northfield, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jan 2021
It’s very beautiful ??
Shripathy Tantry
Tempe, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jan 2021
Awesome
Syamalamohan Parvathaneni
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jan 2021
Love the dresses
Monish Maran
Antioch, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jan 2021
Love it .
Purnima Mishra
Pregny-Chambesy. Geneva, Switzerland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jan 2021
Excellent quality finish and packing
Meenu Sharma
Kidman Park, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jan 2021
I ordered first time wasn’t sure how its gona be. But I received my daughter s lehenga n my sons kurta it’s amazing fabric ‘stitching n their service on time delivery in this covid times... amazing. I loved every thing about little muffet Thanks you team muffet? Meenu
Ritu Arora
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jan 2021
Product matches photo. Great finishing of product. Very quick delivery.
Geeta Appannah
Kajang, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
thank you for your fast service! much appreciated
Khirthiga Poochandran
KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
Extremely happy on shopping with you and makes me satisfied as how i used to purchase at India
Prathyusha Venkat
Milpitas, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
Looks elegant on my kid, got so many compliments and appreciations.. great delivery.
Dr. Richa Nathani
Jalgaon, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
The only problem was the head circumference was bigger than the head hole .... and no buttons on the shirt
Nimisha Shah
Baulkham Hills, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
Ordered first time but all the tops turned out so beautiful and in perfect size.. Material quality is superb .. quick and excellent service .. coming back for more for sure .. keep up the good work
Mumun Paul
Fannie Bay, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
Really love the outfit. Just the shoes are too big for 2 months old baby. Also I thought it would be headband as it’s for baby but it was hair clip actually. Overall I like it
Nehal Azeem
Aurora, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
Love the service that was provided We loved the product. Going to order again soon
NANDA KUMAR ARUMUGAM
Minnetonka, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2021
It was on time delivery and the quality of the dress is good.
Divya Dasgupta
Bellevue, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jan 2021
Very pretty dresses... good quality and soft material..my little one was comfortable in both of them.
Jasika Devi
Elderslie, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jan 2021
Thank you for your service, im so surprised with the product, absolutely love it. Definitely will recommend to others.
sai divya panditi
San Jose, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jan 2021
Very pretty dress, exactly as per the image! Perfect outfit for any traditional party.
Pavithra Parthasarathy
Danville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jan 2021
Perfect fit and good quality , will definitely buy more
Veda Raman
Clarksburg, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jan 2021
Loved shopping at Little Muffet! The kids’ clothes came super quick. The clothes are super colorful and fit is just perfect!
Jasmit Varma
Glasgow scotland, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jan 2021
Really good quality and design
Priyanka Lokesh
Derby, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jan 2021
Amazing service. Was delivered in just 3 days
Savitha Swami
Voyager Point, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jan 2021
Fantastic quality and quick delivery. Will definitely buy from this site again as the baby gets bigger.
albandary alshammari
hail, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jan 2021
Good price,fabric,dilevry time. Butter than photo
giri challa
hyderabad, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jan 2021
The material used for the dresses is high quality and we are impressed.
Lakshmi Brahma
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jan 2021
But d elastic s a bit loose as babe s too active it comes out so we have to fold it . Other wise it's lovely thank u so much