1

Your cart is empty.

Howdy, Guest!
My Order →
Girls Boys
Shipping Worldwide   ·   Ages 0-15 Years
Shipping Worldwide  ·  Ages 0-15 Years

Reviews of Little Muffet

Aashna Ranka
Ahmedabad, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Sep 2021
Thank u little muffet. The dresses are too adorable🤗
Supriya Vajja
Gurugram, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Sep 2021
Little muffet fabric never disappoints
Rakhi Mishra
Hammond Park, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Sep 2021
Amazing material quality 😀
krimal Patel
East Brisbane, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Sep 2021
Great work. Absolutely love it
Poojan Thapa
Mortdale, Australia
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Sep 2021
I like the product design and quality. Reasonable price as well. The only thing is the green organic printed anarkali kurta has only one button at the back. A bit hard to put and take it off. Other than that I am happy with the products.
ashlesha gupta
Aligarh, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Sep 2021
Same as shown in picture...lil disappointed wd belt size..it shud ve been bit broad.. otherwise good product..baby looks too cute in it..thank you lil muffet
Joseline Chummar
Verona, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Sep 2021
These were adorable outfits, simple but with a little extra flair! Also, they fit perfectly with the custom measurements!
Jasmine Francis
Cranbourne West, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Sep 2021
I am glad that I had ​ordered the dresses from Little Muffet. It was well-packed. The quality of the both the dresses was amazing. Little Muffet customer care always answer to your call. Extremely happy with their products and services. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Mariam Kashif
Katy, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Sep 2021
Beautiful kurta pajama.. The quality , stitching everything is just amazing. After buying this I ordered to more for my son . Thank you little muffet.
Jagan Reddy
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Sep 2021
The dress looks simply superb, color is very elegant,fabric quality is too good,my son was very comfortable in that, shipping service is very effective received on time.Thank you so much
Bijal Patel
Epping, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Sep 2021
My daughter loves all the clothes. Very happy. Good and quick customer service.
Kirandeep Kaur Mahan Singh
Doncaster East, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Sep 2021
It fits her perfectly!! Love the material and fit on my daughter.
Vaishali Joshi
Seattle, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Sep 2021
Had the red one on for Ganesh Chaturthi. It's was a bit too big on my 7 months old baby but the quality is good. I was worried it'll shed color but none of them did! They're made up of a great quality material 🤟🏼 will definitely buy again more from here. Delivery was quick as well. Overall a very good experience. Can't wait for navratri and Diwali
Maahi Kaur Bhatti
Iver, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Sep 2021
Absolutely love the outfit for my 5yr old daughter. From the moment I placed the order everything was perfect. I was updated about all the shipment and arrival day and time. Would definitely place an order again. 😍
Vanitha Gunasekaran
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Sep 2021
Delivery is a bit steep. But timing of delivery was fast and I liked the materials
Jayanthi Mani
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Sep 2021
Fit my kids perfectly
NEETHU THOMAS
Elk Grove Village, United States
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Sep 2021
All outfits came out exactly as in pictures. Very comfortable for the kids. Thank you for prompt shipping and delivery with constant updates.
Rashmi Kini
El Dorado Hills, United States
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Sep 2021
Great quality, wonderful fit!...Got a lot of compliments for my daughter's outfit :)
SONIA MIDHA
BRAMPTON, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Sep 2021
Such a nice and colourful outfit. Pleasantly surprised! Can’t wait for my niece to wear it. I will be buying more.
marika knight
nurmeberg, Germany
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Sep 2021
Lovely dress. It was exactly as pictured on the website.
Vineela Nalluri
Madhapur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Sep 2021
It is a good size unlike most other Indian brands and fit him perfectly. Looks exactly like in the picture. Good purchase
Anamika Singh
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Sep 2021
I just love it all .. packaging , product quality, fitting , delivery all superb and up to the best!!! Keep it up
M.R PRAVEEN
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Sep 2021
It's perfect and beautiful
Rishi Gupta
Raipur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Sep 2021
Had a great experience. Ordered one before then found that no one will be home to collect the item on the given time. Sent an email and hot an instant response. They changed the item, delivered it on time and the quality is great.
Surabhi Patil
Delaware, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Sep 2021
The dhoti waist size is small. I had ordered for 0-6 months and my son is 2 and half months old. Dhoti is too tight for him.
Sarada Golivi
Niddrie, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Sep 2021
The buttons are very loose, came off first day itself for peach kurta
Priya Suriamurthi
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Sep 2021
Fast delivery!
Kanika Bahl
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Sep 2021
Cute little cotton sets for kids. Love the colour, print and style however I feel like the neck opening is a bit tight and should be made bigger. in one of the styles there are 2 buttons at the neck and on the other only 1 even though both are the same size!
Chaitra Shastry
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Sep 2021
The fit snd stich was superb.
Subha Bagchi
West Boylston, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Sep 2021
We love this dress… it fits perfect to my 7months old baby girl. The the shipping was Also on time, no waiting, no hassle at all. Thank you Little muffet
Kruthika Ramesh
Bangalore, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2021
Size, Comfort and fabric wise its good. But I feel it is a bit expensive.
Devi Kadakia
Reisterstown, United States
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2021
I love the styles and outfits, just wish that for the boys outfits that have dhoti you would also provide a pant option. My child keeps tripping and falling while wearing it no matter how many times I get it changed and altered. I need pants for the Floral Embroidered Asymmetric Hem Kurta And Dhoti With Mask outfit, this is for my sisters wedding and my son is walking down the aisle.. Any other pant options that would match? Thank you?
Nidhi Singhi
Woodstock, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2021
Very beautiful clothes, very good material, very satisfied. Just hoping more designs to choose from and please include more of only kurtas for boys
Priyanka Lal
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2021
The pyjama is bit small
Amarjit kaur
Jalandhar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Sep 2021
very very good quality will order more . love it. very supportive people always reply for my enquiry messages. thank you
Brittany Ashie
Mississauga, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Sep 2021
The shopping experience was great. It was easy to find what I was looking for, with lots of selection of beautiful items. My order arrived super quickly and I was very impressed with how nicely the outfits were packaged plus the quality was great. My daughter looked so cute in her first Indian outfit for a family Rakhi celebration. This was my first time ordering and I will for sure be shopping for my daughter here in the future. Thank you, Little Muffet team!
Purvi Sharma
Westmead, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Sep 2021
Wonderful outfits, great material !. Shipping was bit confusing as the address and phone number provided were incorrect/incomplete!. But at the end resolved and parcel did make it!. My only regrets would be I ordered both of them in size range up to 12 months, however the green peacock feather angrakha set seems smaller compared to the white one!. My Bub is just turned six months and wore it once!. I don’t think he will. Fit in the second time 😓😓.
Richa Shrinivas
Lexington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Sep 2021
All the outfits were very beautiful!
Manasi Joshi
Menomonee Falls, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Sep 2021
very comfortable and cute clothes! Loved all of them! And the shipping was super fast! Thanks and I will definitely suggest my friends in the USA of this website,,
Ameya Swaroop Bhat
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Sep 2021
Beautiful color and it looked soo lovely on my niece! Perfect fitting, true to size. Material is soft and high quality. Best experience
Hithendra Pothu
Medway, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
For the pearl beaded work top with printed lehenga, I had one challenge, the top is not completely open at the back. For little ones it’s hard to wear it .. it was too tight to put it over. I would recommend making it completely open at the back
Chandni Rajpal
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
My daughter outfits were v pretty,. just as shown in pictures. Only one outfit lower was bit tight to her, rest all good. Delivery was so quick too. Thank u so much. Will be shopping more with u for my daughter s outfits
Travellers Ease
Mumbai, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
THE DELIVERY WAS NOT ON TIME
Suranjita Mukherjee
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
Very good quality and service
Vaishnavi Arvind
Castle Hill, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
Loved both attire’s and arrived earlier than the expected date. Happy with the site and quality of the attire’s. too
Bhavana Surendra
Aveley, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
Am really happy about my recent purchase. Each dress is really elegant and Quality is good and fast delivery too to Australia. I would love to shop more in future.. Thanks. Bhavana.
Asokan Subramanian
Chennai, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
Good collection. Keep it up!
Anusha Arumalla
Pendle Hill, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
We just loved the quality Nd the colour Nd fitting of the dresses 😊👌
Charishma Desai
TUSTIN, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
Very happy with the timeliness and the quality of the material and work.. Thank you, definitely will continue to order from your site!
Priyanka Paturu
Parramatta, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
I love the product and fast shipping. Thankyou
Swathi Thota
Baton Rouge, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2021
We love your fabric and designs..thankyou
Archana Chamala
Chennai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
Love the dresses :)
Shilpa Shukla
Tulsa, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
Thank you for the prompt delivery.
SAI PRASAD RAJAMAHANTHI
Dublin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
Quality of the fabric is excellent
Chetan Khanna
Pune, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
The dress has fit my niece beautifully ! Thankyou for such fantastic communication and top level quality !!
srichitra rao
Braintree, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
Haven’t tried it yet as a bit bigger than I realised, however quality seems very good
Trupthi Beerakayala
Melbourne, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
Perfect fit and love the cloth
Vaishnavi Shenvi buyaon
San Diego, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
This was the first time we ordered from little muffet and very happy with the quality of the product received.
Lucky Pandey
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2021
Thanks a lot for this beautiful dress.. my daughter absolutely loved it.. it was perfect.. very well fitted and superb quality..
Megha Agrawal
Dublin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2021
My Sharara top was a little too loose but I could fix that. Rest eveything was perfect, thanks!
Diplekha Chakraborty
Leander, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2021
Each and every dress is so cute and has good material.
Ramandeep Pandher
Brampton, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2021
This outfit was amazing! Fit my five year old wonderfully with no alterations necessary. The material is super soft and comfortable for children to wear. There were no complaints of itchiness from my daughter at all! The dhoti salwar was so comfortable she asked me if she could sleep in it! Will definitely purchase from Little Muffet again!
Juhi Sodani
Westlake Village, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2021
Thank you for sending it on time. Few ornaments on the Krishna were not stitched so they came out almost instantly. Would be great to make kids clothes more sturdy as kids tend to play around. These clothes should be atleast wearable few times.
Senita Dass
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2021
Beautiful clothes! Especially the lengha all clothes were well made true to size and received many compliments on all 3 outfits. Only thing i was slightly put off by was the delivery charge and may influence further purchases
Geetha Jayanthi
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2021
Very good buy.. Met our expectations in color, fitting and design
Tanzina Chowdhury
Ajax, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2021
Amazing quality and looks even better in person.. Baby was comfy in it all evening! Custom measurements and instructions were also perfectly followed. Very happy with the purchase and will be ordering again!
Aditi Kirtane
Mumbai 57, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2021
The outfit is really good but it did not fit my little one despite of ordering one size bigger. I couldn’t make him wear it for Janmashtami. I now have to get the alterations done from the tailor
Priya BIYANI
Allen, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2021
Awesome pieces. Loved all . Great quality ❤️
Srividya Nimmakayala
Cary, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Sep 2021
Very good 👍
Heena Sharma
Faridabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Sep 2021
Dress is awesome, my 2 yrs niece looks very cute in this attire
Samiksha Gour
San Jose, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
EXECELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!! Perfect fitting. My kiddo got so many compliments. Great work team ! Also I want to appreciate and let you know on how cooperative the team was. By mistake I ordered two and when I texted them. They cancelled the additional one and returned the money. Very nice work. Kudos to al
Abarna Krishnan
ATLANTA, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
The dress was amazing. The size was perfect for my 10 month old. Perfect for a krishna janmashtami outfit. This color combination was great. Only other thing I would find beneficial is to have some openings on either side of the wait. to put the waistband through and keep it intact . It kept moving up as we carried the baby and also easy for him to remove it .
Nupur Verma
Coon Rapids, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
Outfit was lovely. Delivery was on time and it made my baby’s festival memorable.
Sonika Bhardwaj
WOLLERT, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
I am so pleased with all your dresses :) Thanks for the wonderful designs, simply adore them !
Sreejith Kariat
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
Love the dress
Janvi Manu
Thrissur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
The dress was gorgeous and fit was perfect. Thank you so much . My niece loved the dress
Mohima Chaudhuri
Haralur, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
Very pretty dress. However, for the fit to be better, you could provide more hooks in the mukut and some kind of elastic at the end of the dhoti.
shruti tapas
Yennora, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
Hi Little Muffet Team, I absolutely loved both the dresses. The feel of the material is good.. Thanks
Heena Sharma
Tarneit, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
Awesome dresses, It was more than I expected, love it. ❤️
Lakshmi Gandla
Frisco, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
All the three items are too good.I was skeptical about the quality but they turned out really nice.
Sabarish Jayachandra Mohan
Southbank, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2021
My daughter loves wearing this!
Rahul Ughade
Centerville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2021
Kurta and dhoti I received were exactly as shown in the photos including color. Really happy with the quality as well. It is a bit pricy though and shipping to the US also costs a lot.
Dhanshree Inamdar
Parkwood, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2021
The dhoti and top were extremely cute! Fit perfectly and comfortable for my 2 year old! She had no complaints and was busy running around in it. The lehenga looked gorgeous on her, simple yet elegant. The skirt was a bit long but that’s an easy fix, also maybe for the blouse if you have some extra room on the inside that would be easy to alter if needed. I’m 100% satisfied and will surely keep buying more
Gamze Balci
Nijmegen, Netherlands
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2021
Quality is amazing. Delivery was fast. You guys are amazing. I have two young girls, so i will be for sure shopping more often🤩💖
Niharika krishna Lanka
Woodbridge Township, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2021
The outfit fits very well to my baby and got many compliments from all.Thanks for the best one and order more from you in future
Buket Altun Yordem
Elderslie, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2021
Cant wait for summer to put this cute dress on her 😍
Bobbie Chahal
Modesto, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
The quality of the clothes and the shipping time were both exceptional! I will definitely be purchasing from Little Muffet in the future. Thank you for providing us with such a vast variety of clothes for a reasonable price.
Sasha Mohamed
Toronto, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
Love this outfit, it was a really good quality. It was shipped on time. On the website the total price was not in CAD which I found confusing (I did read the disclaimer that it would change ) but the outfit did end up being more expensive then I thought it would be. When the outfit it did not smell good. Lucky I ordered it with enough time to air it out before my daughter got to wear it.
Jaydip Patel
Unjha, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
It's Outstanding design/fitting..Love it... Looking for next order shortly...
Pirrita Vijayan
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
Measurement was great and delivery was very quick. Love ordering from little muffet!
Vishwas Acharya
Stafford, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
Absolutely perfect! Great quality, fits well and nice bright colors. Top stuff and hope the quality remains the same👏🙌
Manisha Mani
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
Beautiful and fast shipping
Mahantesh Alure
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
Awesome dress. My niece also loved it.
Anu Malde
Solihull, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2021
I had these dhoti kurta sets customised. Little Muffet has done excellent work, perfect fit, quality stitching. My son looks gorgeous wearing these sets. I am very pleased
Anuja Mishra
Patna, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Very comfortable material . My son just loved it
Jaspreet Sidhu
Bristow, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Love my little girl's dresses. They are very pretty and true to size. I will definitely purchase more in the future. 😊
Shweta sharma
Manchester, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
All the dresses fitted well! Soft and easy to wear for kids! Great quality 👍🙏🏻
Ananya Raja Srinivas
Austin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
All jackets are well made, soft on skin and look amazing.
Bharathi Patimalla-Dipali
Sharon, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Exactly as described and imaged !!. Beautiful clothing, very good quality of fabric and stitching. The sizing is also on point.. Will be buying from here again and again.
Shreya Chaurasia
Ghaziabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Totally Loved the outfit ♥️ But clothings are wayy to expensive for infants and kids below 1 year.
hindusha Atluri
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Amazing dress, really loved the quality, it's worth more then the prize.
Shiwani Shahi
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Want to post a photo of my child wearing this dress ,how do I do it ??
Prethila Subramaniam
Jenjarom,, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Sooooo beautiful n best quality ..its my 2nd time order and will definitely order again...
Marium Bhangda
Irvine, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Beautiful clothes- just as expected!
Saleem Kumar
Opfikon, Switzerland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
perfect match, looks excatly (even better) like on the pictures. So glad I found this website for my kids. Thanks a ton!
Hitesha Shah Shrestha
Quincy, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
I bought this red lehenga for my 4 year old , and I cant stop raving about this lehenga . I am very scared to buy special indian clothings online but this was beyond expectations . All the finishing work in lehenga is so clean and nice, its fitted perfectly to her and shipping was also on time . Definitely recommended it ! I already placed more lehenga from it after this purchase!
Ketaki Jadeja Priest
Valencia, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Delivery was quick and product was excellent. Rakhi was beautiful. Thank you for the handwritten note as well 🧿🧿
dikshita parmar
CLYDE, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2021
Amazing quality and service
Chacika Mohan
Edison, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2021
I ordered 4T for my 3 yr old (3ft 4in tall) & it fits so perfectly. The top is slightly loose but she is a lean & tall kid, so I fixed it myself. I really liked that you ask for measurements for made to order dresses.. The quality of dresses is good, packing was spot on & it reached USA within the time you committed. Thanks & can't wait to order more from you.
Radhika Luthra
San Jose, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2021
Absolutely beautiful outfits - little guy got so many complements. Very professional support team and fast shipping! Thank you!
Suhita Sarkar
Rosanna, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2021
All of the kurtas are extraordinary. Very statisfied with the quality and service
Rama Devi
Krishna Nagar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2021
I was interested in buying smaller sizes, but they were not available. Please do make smaller sizes.
Kavitha Thangarajah
Sungai Buloh, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2021
very good quality
Cherukuri Mounika
Fort Mill, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2021
Love love love the outfits! Wonderful material
Madhu Krishnamoorthy
Whitby, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2021
The fit was a bit snug for my 10 year old (despite getting size 13 to 14 year old). I wish there was a bit more space for him to grow into. Otherwise the outfit looked very cute and the quality was great. Thank you!
Kavya Yarlagadda
Edison, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2021
I was very happy with the lehenga. I asked for the customizations for my daughter and it was stitched. perfectly. Got many compliments for this Lehenga from friends and relatives..My daughter looked very beautiful and pretty.Thankyou Little Muffet😍🙏
Aswanth Muthukrishnan
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2021
Quality is awesome
deepika monga
Quakers Hill, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2021
Absolutely loved it . My daughter was looking very pretty. Thank you
Preeti Ahlawat
Colebee, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2021
Excellent quality!!! Exactly as pictured!
Kiaan Chall
Thane (W), India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Aug 2021
Both dresses are super cute and baby looks adorable wearing them!
HARPREET CHANA
BANKSIA GROVE, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Aug 2021
I guess for older kid it should have a chunni or a scarf
Natasha Besre
Mt Roskill, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Aug 2021
This Kurta was absolutely adorable and perfect for my little one. Thankyou so much.
Sujata Anantharaman
Los Altos, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2021
Thank you!!!
Katherine Singh
Forde, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2021
Delivery to Australia was super quick. Didn't expect to get my order so soon. 2 weeks is all it took. My daughter loved it! The make and design was very professionally made. Can't fault it. Will order from this site again.
Kumkum Venkatraman
Fareham, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2021
The clothes are beautiful as shown in the picture. Delivery was well on time. Very pleased with the service provided.
Ajmet Kaur
Manchester, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2021
Beautiful and comfortable
Vivansh Aggarwal
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Quality, fabric, design (in person), style, size - everything was great
Navpreet Kaur
Chandigarh, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Quality is awesome but size of kurta is not according to age… my kid is not even 3 and a half years yet and kurta is too tight and impossible to wear.
Abhishek Gupta
Oxley park, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Thanks alot for nice stick and on time delivery. Very happy with the fitting.. Looking forward to order more...
Aisshwarya Deshmukh
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Superb
Natraj Jaklair
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
It was nice! May be pricing could be something to be worked out
Tasya Salian
The Ponds, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Products are a good quality and fit the description! Service was straightforward and hassle free. Will definitely buy again.
Gunda Ramya
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Loved the attire!!!!Had issues with the cap and boots and got the replacement.Thank you little muffet!!!
Minal Pathak
Thornleigh, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Liked both the outfits for my 2.5month old bub! Patterns were just adorable for cutie pies!! All the designs are just eye catchy!. However, I was expecting lil better fabric quality and the packaging for the price! I reached out to little muffet for re-fitting however that wasn’t supported so ended up spending bit more to make sure it fits properly to my lil one!
Sweta Kandoi
Tauranga, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Best quality and material for babies.Fast delivery 🚚 and perfect in the. size. Love it.
Latika Yadav
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
I loved the material. And it’s looking good on my Bub.
Shalni Khurana
New York, United States
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Amazing service and fit with clothes! Super happy and will def be a returning customer!
Navneet Kaur
Coral Springs, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Amazing quality definitely buy more 🥰
Nima Patel
Chester Springs, United States
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2021
The outfits were great quality and very nice! My daughters loved the fit, style, and they looked beautiful.. I have photos that I’d love to share of the various outfits. If interested. Let me know where to email them to. Thank you!
Neelima Dunku Sukumar
Winnipeg, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2021
Well stitched and beautiful dress, just as shown in the picture. Love them.
Shweta Gangwar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2021
Made to measurements by Little Muffet. The dresses are lovely ! So impressed with the workmanship and neat work. Every time my daughter wears it people asks about the whereabouts of the purchase. The name has now spread. among French, Spanish, African and Indian friends :)
Shailee Navale
Braitling, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2021
I super loved the Krishna dress fits perfectly. It’s true to the size. Thank you Little Muffet for making them. Was looking for something like this forever and no one else makes them. It’s really awesome work that you are putting out there for new mothers who wants to dress their babies
Hiral Patel
Elmhurst, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2021
Horrible experience I gave specific measurements and thats not how I got it
Usha Krishnakumar
Kozhikode, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2021
The product is as good as shown in the picture.
Aastha Krishna
New Albany, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2021
I loved all the items I ordered good quality and beautiful sewing. Just the floral kurta with palazzo is way to small for a 1 year baby and I ordered a 18-24 months size so little disappointing. Other than that everything is good. Thankyou
Vartika gupta
Ruislip, London, United Kingdom
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
very good product, the size was perfect. baby angarakha- the neck was too tight with the first button doone uo
Shradha Pandit
Oakville, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
Loved every part of the experience! Right from ordering to quick delivery and great quality and fit! Will surely keep ordering more!
Richa Chaudhary
Panchkula, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
It was good
Payal Patel
Manassas, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
0-3 months dress seemed too small for my daughter. In the picture It looked like a dress that can be worn alone but when it arrived it was too short so I had my daughter wear leggings underneath it.
Baljinder Kaur
Windsor Gardens, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
So happy with the items.. My kids were looking so dam cute in the outfits.. Thanks for making my kids first rakhi so special.
Samia Saleem
Fredericksburg, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
Love it !! Very happy with my order thank you and it came in such a timely matter .
Shivani Sharma
Ghaziabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
Amazingly beautiful dress, quality is superb
Pramila Thomasson
Christchurch, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
Good and fast service. Good quality outfit too thank you
Sakshi Joshi
Liverpool, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
Very good quality clothes. Will buy again soon. I am happy with fast delivery service too.. great experience.
Devansshee S Shah
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
The quality and print is just amazing and just like the pictures!! Love it!!
Kunjan Shah
Glenside, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
Amazing collection of children’s clothing. Great customer service and very helpful at every step of the purchase. Will definitely buy more in future form this store.
ANUPAMA BOSUKONDA
BURLINGTON, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2021
Love the outfit and the material. Only minor issue is that I did not see the fabric type mentioned anywhere in the description , can you please do so, since the picture can sometimes be misleading
Sangeetha Purushotham
Bromley, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
It's beautiful, love every details of this dress
Falak Gupta
Jammu, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for getting me my last minute order on time ...absolutely loved the dress
Mani Sharma
Redlynch, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
Quality products… love my both Lehngas . Super comfortable 🥰 fast shipping …absolutely love it❤️
Oshin Kanwar
Wellington, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
The dress we received was same as shown in picture.thanks for the dress team
ashima rattan
Ghaziabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
Boys waist band elastic was too tight. My new born is just 20 days old and elastic was tight for his waist
Triveni Koul
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
F
Samantha Ambrose
Rockbank, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
Absolutely love the Top and Ghagra. The photos on the website don’t do justice to the beautiful fabric. The Ghagra has gold threading in it which looks so gorgeous in person. The admin team was very helpful and provided prompt replies to my emails in regards to the measurements. Will definitely purchase from here. Thank you
Suneela K V
Amalapuram, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2021
Very nice Frock... My daughter loved it 🙂🙂
Divya Bhatt
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2021
Material is smooth and nice on kids skin. Prints and colour are also vibrant.. While experience was hustle free.
Ashwini Vasudevan
Toronto, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2021
The outfit is exactly as the picture, excellent quality and it looks beautiful! The customer service at Little Muffet is another reason I'm a fan! They had despatched the product, when I sent them the custom measurements. They immediately put the shipping on hold, made adjustments and then sent it to me. Shipping was so quick too! Absolutely ecstatic over finding this shop online, so now I can order more dresses from India to Canada!
Navneet Cheema
Brampton, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2021
Fit was perfect. Love it. Thank you for quick delivery
Vinita Panwar
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Aug 2021
Beautiful! Couldn’t be happier! The Quality of fabric is great!
Ridhima Mathur
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Aug 2021
Beautiful dress, wonderful fabric and delivered within a short span. Thank you
Reena Ram
Leicester, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Aug 2021
The outfits are amazing, exact to the picture, delivery was very quick.
Pushpa Setty
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
The dress was beautifully made. We loved the fit, size and the material was amazing.. Overall we loved the outfit and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
SHERIDA KHAN
Coral Springs, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
First time ordering from here but from the time I placed the order communication has been extremely open and team responsive, in addition to the item fit, style and expectations was on POINT!! Will definitely recommend to others and will be ordering again.....THANK YOU my daughter loves it
Swathi Naidu
Homebush West, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
Everything fit perfectly except abla work top and lehenga. No doubt the piece itself is beautiful but unfortunately top of lehenga is very difficult to put it around .
Tarushikha Sharma
Docklands, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
Simply loved all
Kalpana Joshi
Maryland Heights, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
I love the quality of the clothes and highly appreciate the fact that they were shipped to the US in such little time. The sizes were spot on too. I always prefer buying one size up to provide some growing room for the kids. This was my first time ordering from here but I will definitely be ordering more from this site. Thank you Little Muffet for giving me the joy of seeing my little ones in traditionals when far from India.
Naheed Hussain
Bradford, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
These items are well made and beautiful and fast delivery to Uk, I will be ordering again very soon
Meghna Dasgupta
Bentleigh, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
Love the outfits I bought for my 20-month old daughter...both the outfits are very cute, good quality and delivery didn't take long at all....overall very happy!
Esha Banker
Glenfield, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
I had a very good experience . The material , the print, the quality. is so beautiful and above my expectation. Cotton is the best.Thank you so much.
Azam Khan
Solon, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2021
The kiddos loved their dresses and the little Muffet will be our go-to place to shop dresses for kids. thanks, little Muffet you made my day. I would also suggest this amazing website to everyone who has never ordered anything from overseas and are hesitant to go forward. These guys did an amazing job of shipping within days of the order and I had the dress before the events.
Saranjit Gupta
Pleasanton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2021
Amazing designs, comfortable and great fittings!!. This was my first order and I will definitely come back again.
Ain Azmy
Sg petani, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2021
Received the parcel earlier than I expected!! Both items in good condition and in good packaging :) just that I ordered one size bigger from my daughter's age. Overall, really satisfied with the material and the service. The material received as stated in the caption. will buy more soon in future. Little Muffet is a trusted website :)
Priyanka Suri
Woodbury, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2021
First time purchased indian wear for my son .The quality is amazing . It reached within a week and I got some fun rakhis which were an added bonus .This could be my go to place for kids ethnic wear
Prabhjyot kaur Bhurji
Dublin, Ireland
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2021
The cloth materials should have a lining under them as the embroidery part is stiff and hurts the skin..cotton material should be of better quality slightly thick and soft.. Thankyou
Omika Ingle
Westmead, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2021
Material, colour, pattern, design everything is perfect. The only drawback I found is that dhoti is bit tight due to stitch. As baby wears nappies it won’t be able to pull up. Should have gone with one size up but then it’ll ne too long dhoti and won’t show pattern properly.
Sruthi Kumar
Salem, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2021
Lovely piece!! I had this gifted to my niece and everyone liked it very much :) Very professional and quick delivery!! Would love to see more similar collections …
Sonal Patel
Duluth, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
Clothes are great quality. My daughter is super tall and I bought a size bigger then her “American clothes size” and they fit her perfectly in length. And shipping was on point and I will definitely order again! Thanks for the amazing service!
Sarah Patel
Dallas, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
Very cute outfits! Quality is very good and the fabric is soft and doesn’t irritate my baby’s skin. Love the matching outfit options for my baby and me! Will for sure order again!
Isha Patel
Centereach, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
Quality fabric.
Chuttan Malique
Little Falls, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
It’s so cute.
Lavanya Purini
OFallon, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
Little expensive for the type of cloth and for the work on the dress.not completely satisfied
Johanna Made
Bronx, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
I'm in Love whit the dress and the the 2 piece skirt. The quality its great. I was a littler scare at the beginning because it was my first time ordering here this website pop in my Instagram account and I order same day.The shipping was fast coming from India i though it was going to take like a month.I took 2 weeks or less.I will be ordering from this store again. I recommend this store is a 5 star online store.
Krupa Suchak
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
The outfits are both very comfortable and my kids enjoyed wearing them
Pranali Patil
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
We received dress in very good condition and it is exactly same like a picture , it took a week to deliver which i wasn't expecting such short time for delivering dress from India to Malaysia , i am happy with service and quality of the dress my baby girl is drooling over this dress . Definitely i will be shopping more from Little Muffet. &. from My end 5 Star ...keep up the good work Little Muffet
Jashika Mudaliar
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
The quickest delivery ever from India. Love the outfit and good quality as well
Payal Patel
Lowell, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2021
Everything was perfect!
Annapurna Polinati
Kakinda, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2021
But size of 5-6 year old was tight
Nimisha Patel
Bristol, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2021
Absolutely gorgeous outfit and quality is amazing! I wasn’t expecting it to be so nice! I wish you did an adult range. Will be buying all of my daughters outfits from here!
Kshama Pandya
Morristown, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
Received my orders for my daughter and I absolutely love the outfits!!!. They are very well made and absolutely gorgeous.. I loved the outfits so much that I quickly ordered more outfits for an upcoming event.
Zonia Parvin
Ellenville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
It’s a beautiful dress!! Looks exactly same as it’s shown in picture. Delivery was fast.. I absolutely love the dress.. I will be shopping more from here!
Alissa Robles
Anaheim, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
All items shipped in a timely manner. The quality is great and each piece is SO adorable.
Radha kiran Srinivasa Rao
San Marcos, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
It's just perfect fit for my little one. Material and colour is exactly same as mentioned in the description.. Package arrived on time.
Swati Seth
Bridgewater Township, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
Thanks Little muffet, the dress is fabulous, i ordered for my daughter's bday and it was a hit ... Thanks for sending the dress on time 😊👍🏻
Shakeena Clayton
Jacksonville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
Great Quality! I will always prefer this website.
Shamani Sinivasagam
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
The fabric is very high-quality, very soft and perfect for babies. Delivery was very quick.
Arron Ramlogan
Coral Springs, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
I absolutely love love love this dress!!!! It is so well made and just gorgeous. The fit is perfect for my daughter. I bought a lengha for my daughter last year and I loved it as well. I look forward to many more purchases with your company in the future for my kids. Thank you!!
Palaniappan V
Chennai, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
Nice collections 👌👌 Would be better if you provide the size for durations of 6 months gap, like 12-18 months. Thanks
Bakul Lather
Troy, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2021
Fitting was prefect. The material is beautiful.. There’s mild creasing in the fabric along the zipper. But overall a classy and unique dress
Meena kant
ballarat, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2021
highly recomended......i love it.....
Jaya Pandey
Vasind, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2021
But it was not of proper size as per 13-14 yrs girls and also no pickup was provided for exchange
Meenu Nivethitha
Chennai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2021
It's ok thanks
Teeteekshya Barik
Bhubaneswar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for your wonderful design nd on time delivery dts d best thing. Love it ds is my 3rd tym purchase
Venkateswara Rao Namburi
Wyra(M),Khammam(D), India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Aug 2021
Nice product
Hanna Kassim
Thrissur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Aug 2021
Superb quality!!colour was same as in the picture...should've taken a size smaller though. Delivery was quick..overall great experience
Shamala Jogathasan
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Aug 2021
The shipping was super fast! 🇮🇳 to 🇸🇬 in 3 days! The outfit is super cute and the material feels pretty premium as well! I love it!
Palvi Dhiri
Solihull, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2021
Beautiful outfit, was slightly long on the sleeves and trousers. for my 11 month old but that’s fine. The delivery was fast and I wasn’t worried about my order arriving. Thank you!
Marlene Karupun-Moodley
Johanessburg, South Africa
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2021
Very good quality products as well as dispatched and shipped in a timely manner, plus excellent customer service would recommend them.
Kanwal Mudhar
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2021
Love this piece. must release more products in this design with different colors.
Venkat Reddy Gathpa
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2021
Liked the dress. On time delivery. Will definetly recommend to friends and family
Swati Sinha
Buffalo Grove, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2021
Just loved the print and quality and also it reached on time. ….
Nish Orchard
Weipa, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2021
The quality of craftsmanship on the outfit - really beautiful, 5 stars! Well done on the efficient delivery service too. I’ll be ordering again 👍🏼
Mohita Dhingra
Titwala, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2021
Beautiful outfit
Mona Lakhani
Raynham, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2021
Exactly as pictured. Nicely finished. Not itchy at all.
Nitika Gupta
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2021
Really love it ! Thankyou
Usha Gupta
Delhi, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2021
As per the quality, product is very costly.. It shouldn't cost more than Rs. 1500
Payal Tiwari
Mumbai, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2021
The lace could have been better rest was very good 👍
Ragini Krishnadas
Hackbridge, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2021
Beautiful products with a perfect finish and packaged securely.
Bhavika Darji
Hamlyn Terrace, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2021
Thank you for the two dresses I ordered. I am extremely happy and overjoyed with the quality and how true of colour the products are. They are exactly as the picture on the website shows and my daughter loves them.
Aanchal Sabarwal
Brunswick, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2021
Amazing outfits and amazing material. My doll looked so cute.
Arathy Pramoj
Kozhikode, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2021
The dress was so so amazing. As always the quality of the product is so good. My child really loved it.
Seema Patel
Peachtree City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2021
Love the quality and the price!
Daljeet Gotra
Grandville, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2021
For the price wise i like it. Fabric is good too.
Manasa Kadri Rajagopal
Shakopee, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2021
Great quality, will buy again from your store
Anantha Chirumamilla
Bellevue, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2021
Very nice
Manish Patel
Warwick, United States
Rating 4.6 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
Wish the dupattas where constructed better.
Kinita Shah
Decatur, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
Love the products! Material is great! Pants are super long so I wish they were more realistic with the length but overall good for the price. I would definitely purchase again.. Wish shipping price was more reasonable so I could order more often.
Nidhi Matharu
Shelburne, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
Beautiful outfits and quick delivery. We love all the outfits.
Ariana Patel
Lowell, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
Excellent customer service! Everything I ordered came just as shown on the website. Everything was great!!!
Rachna Rani
Truganina, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
Beautiful dresses, fabric is so soft. Everything is perfect..
Shubhang Srivastava
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
Very nice experience and nice collection for babies . I'm loving your collection but your dresses are over priced
Ramya Balachandran
Ryde, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
It came out exactly like what was shown in the pics and the fitting was also perfect. Really loved it
Asha Sappata
Aurora, United States
Rating 4.6 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
The size 8-9 years looks smaller than expected.
Akram Khatib
Nashik, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2021
I'm not happy with the length of frock....it is not made as per given measurement
Rajeev Nair
Hillsborough, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Aug 2021
Absolutely love the fabric on each item and it is all worth the money spent.
Alel Bhandari
Rishikesh, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Aug 2021
Very good quality.
Indira IT
Nanakaramguda, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Aug 2021
The blouse is beautiful and unique
Poorna Gajjar
Germantown, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Aug 2021
I have so far ordered three sets of outfits for my grandchildren… I must say the designs at Lttle Muffet are beautiful, but equally beautiful is the quality of the products. The delivery time is amazing even on custom made clothes! But I must also mention that their customer service is very responsive 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻… I love this store… thank you
Arvind Talary
Manchester, United Kingdom
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Aug 2021
Absolutely comfortable and graceful looks
Shivani Sharma
Wollert, Australia
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2021
Happy
Amandeep Jogi
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2021
Beautiful items and I cant wait to see both my daughter and nephew adorning these. The items were well packaged and arrived when they were due. Thank you so much and I will definitely be buying from you again :-)
Latika Deshmukh
AURANGABAD, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2021
Very nice dresses, fitted perfectly. for 6 years old girl .quality of clothes is very good and delivery was also very fast . Overalls very satisfied with service. Reply to emails was also very helpful and fast .. Will definitely order again .. Will recommend others also if looking for unique designed style and quality clothes and trusted shop .
Aakruti Chokshi
Dublin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2021
very nice. just one feedback - price can be a bit less for cotton clothes.
Shivali Yadav
Gurgaon, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2021
Love it specially Jean...but top is not fitted bcz child is thin....will u put these kind of clothing on sale separately too...
Fouzia Mirza
Oslo, Norway
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2021
I love your dresses😍 its beautiful n very good Quality !!. One thing i dont like is that I have ordred from ur site and got huge amount of tax bill from taxoffice on the dress i ordred here in norway.. Almost the dress price so its very expensive for me to order from ur website direct to norway.. If you can send it to my mom in Pakistan then she can send it to me from there it will not cost me anything ekstra.. Or if you can mark the parcel as a gift so i dont have to pay huge taxes here when i get the parcel from you.. We are going to have many Weddings in the family so i want to order many dresses for my little girl if you can help me with the tax issue.. Regards. Fouzia Mirza
Aparajita Deshpande
Broadmeadow, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2021
Thank you for delivering before time as requested.
Nilesha Shah
London, United Kingdom
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2021
Beautiful outfits in matching colours. Exactly as per pictures. Great option to add your own measurements for pre-order items. I wish there was an option to add a dupatta for some of the items.
Shankary Aghilesh
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2021
The quality is very good and will recommend to my friends.
Yara Shrqawi
Fremont, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2021
Thank u so much for the beautiful set it is absolutely amazing. the quality and the material I loved it … will order more sets soon thanks again 🙏😊