1

Your cart is empty.

Howdy, Guest!
Log In
Girls Boys
Shipping Worldwide   ·   Ages 0-15 Years
Shipping Worldwide  ·  Ages 0-15 Years

Reviews of Little Muffet

Divya Kotian
Duluth, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Jul 2021
Outfits are beautiful and well made! Shipping was fast! I love that little muffet ships international for free! One thing I would like is for pictures of outfits on real kids so we get a better idea of what it would look like.
Elisha Narothum
3080, South Africa
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Jul 2021
This is by far the most efficient service I have received. No hassle at all very straightforward to order and easy .before I knew it parcel had arrived in excellent packaging and just exactly as in pictures. Thank you so much will definitely be buying more soon .
Nital Patel
center valley, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Jul 2021
Quality of all outfits are great! All the outfits looks just like showed in the images. Also the shipment arrived in time. The only thing we had difficulty with was taking measurements since we are not professionals. I think it would be very helpful for parents who are doing pre orders to have one video call appointment for measurements. Thank you for all your help.
Ashley Kuriakose
Fairview, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jul 2021
Love this lehenga! it was good quality material & looks exactly like the picture. Received it quickly and the custom size was also perfect. Will order again!
Shaneela Marlett
SAN DIEGO, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jul 2021
The clothes are made of quality material, well made and adorable prints! My new favorite shop!
Diya Chanda
Bronx, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jul 2021
It was such a beautiful lehenga for little one.
Buket Altun Yordem
Elderslie, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jul 2021
My daughter’s 2nd birthday party dress , we all love it and also whatevet i bought from your website i’m so happy with all thats why i became a regular and happy customer from Australia
Kaaleiy Subramaniam
KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jul 2021
Delivery was fast! Cloths was intact just the measurement doesnt realy the same as mentioned
Kali Prathyusha Nayani
Fremont, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jul 2021
Vert imoressed with quqlity of clothes. Delivered the clothes to US very quickly! Will order more in future for sure.
Anusha Kota
Ashburn, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jul 2021
Delivery was hasslefree. The color is exactly as pictured. Thank you
Gunjan Agarwal
Gurugram, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jul 2021
It was nice .. liked the material and the fit.
Smitha Gandra
San Francisco, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jul 2021
The bandhani printed dress is beautiful but so big for size 2-3! It’s sizing looks like it would fit a 5 or 6 year old. I’m very confused by this because the other outfit worked perfectly. Disappointed by this.
Anisa Kagzi
Ellicott City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jul 2021
Good quality and timely delivery!
Aarti Patel
Frisco, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jul 2021
Beautiful outfits, soft materials, reasonable prices, perfect tailoring and fast shipping! We will definitely be ordering again!
Dr Goldee Sharma
Gurgaon, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jul 2021
Awesome
Rajdeep Singh
Kalkallo, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jul 2021
I ordered these for my son and then for my friends two sons..just loved it..quality, stitching is so good..just looking forward to put them on them..sorry I will upload the pictures soon.
Shiyani Pathmanathan
Montréal, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jul 2021
Just as described! Will purchase again!
Mandy Kaur
Doreen, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jul 2021
Beautiful material , fast delivery and excellent service .
Sophia Thompson
Saginaw, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jul 2021
Outfits run a little long so my daughter can't fit in the bottoms yet. But they are so cute!
Sarabjit Padda
Yuba city, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jul 2021
Order received on time and expectations were met, highly recommended
Shubhjit Minhas
Glen Oaks, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jul 2021
Quality of clothing and prices were amazing! Shipping was also quick. I just wish Shipping price to USA was free or atleast cheaper than what it is
Reham Omer
Taif, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jul 2021
It's beautiful
Ashly Abraham
New City, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jul 2021
I wish the dhoti wa as little smaller. Just seems way too big for a 4 month old.
Afsheen Sharief
Leander, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jul 2021
I like the clothes overall and the speed of delivery. They were delivered before time which I really appreciate. Just the stitching and the cloth of the pajamas is not very great but overall great experience. Will definitely order again
Hema Narasimhulu
carmel, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jul 2021
Product is great. I am completely satisfied😊
This is the frist time i am ordering from your store ... i love it.
Fit was perfect.
My baby was looking like doll in ur beautiful dress.will share a pic soon or let me know where i can share.
Sindu Vijaykumar
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jul 2021
Loved the outfit and the quality of the fabric
Nipul Patel
Navsari, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jul 2021
great experience. Quick delivery and product quality is great.
Kajal Patel
Riverview, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jul 2021
Absolutely loved the outfits! My 3 year old daughter wore the lehenga this past weekend for a wedding and she truly looked like a little doll. I’ve never seen my daughter so excited to twirl in an Indian outfit like this one! Great quality! Thank you!
Arpitha Polu
Ashland, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jul 2021
Top quality and really would recommend. Only the price seem to be a little higher on the range.
Nisha Bhat
Bothell, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jul 2021
OMGG!! The clothes were soooo beautiful!!! Im so so glad you guys ship to the US. my kids indian wear are sorted for life! the material is gorgeous, the work is amazing. i cant find any fault in it! the bright colors and those cute hangings from the Blue lehenga, wow.. Shopping experience is seemless. no complaints whatsoever. I recommend Little muffet to all my friends here. Thank you soooo much
Varsha Hariharan
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jul 2021
Beautiful dress and the quality is also very good. My daughter just loved it.
Jyoti Shah
NAPERVILLE, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jul 2021
Wonderful outfits kids got so many compliments at the wedding. Fit was great and shipped out super fast which was excellent. Definitely recommending you guys to my friends/family and will be ordering again for future events! Thank you!
Sami Alhelli
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jul 2021
👍👍👍👍
Gaayathri Catherine
Sunway, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jul 2021
Perfectly fit
Kritika Adhikari
Grantham farm, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jul 2021
Very very pretty
Aakanksha Shrivastava
Milton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jul 2021
Size runs little small, but it fits. Dress is too cute and material is really soft for babies.
Jigna Limbachia
Saint Charles, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jul 2021
Reasonable price, smooth material for babies. I would highly recommend to shop from here.
Soumya Madhusudan
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jul 2021
Beautiful color and design
Oma Ramjit
Jamaica, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jul 2021
Love everything about these outfits.. the sequin work top out of it, the skirt is a bit to big on the waist. However, these are beautiful and such great quality.
Sreemoyee Dasgupta
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jul 2021
Fits perfectly, and looks lovely. The fabric and stitching are very comfortable and sturdy. Thanks a ton....
Shivani Bhardwaj Bhardwaj
Jaipur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jul 2021
All products are very good
PRIYA DHARSHENI RAJARATHNAM
CHERAS, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jul 2021
Love the designs and colours but The measurements on the chart does not match the actual size of the clothing ordered.
Jasreen Singh
Cary, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jul 2021
Prompt delivery , loved that they have such wide collection of ethnic wear for kids , very good quality clothes . Recommend to everyone.
priyanka roy
Parramatta, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jul 2021
My overall experience of making online purchase from littlemuffet was just awesome. Such a fast delivery. Products were very good. Good to have such a smooth experience.
Anjum Khanal
Belleville, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jul 2021
Very high quality clothes… really happy with all my purchase. Looking forward to buy again 🙂
Shiwani Shahi
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jul 2021
Amazing !!!
prajakta fulwade
Navi Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jul 2021
Absolutely lovely dress . Thank you for making her day memorable.
ANDLIB AHMED
DILBEEK, Belgium
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jul 2021
👍👍👍👍👍👍
We love the dresses thank u
Manita Sanghvi
Pune, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jul 2021
the black outfit, the a stone was missing in the button, fyi
Siham Kassi
Agadir, Morocco
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jul 2021
Amazing outfits! I am more than happy with my order. Excellent customer service. I would recommend 100%.
Thanks a lot Little Muffet!
Arna Patel
Ballston Lake, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jul 2021
Great material and beautiful design. Fit perfectly also.
Rajindar Kaur
Chandigarh, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jul 2021
Love the material and the look of the dress. Kid is also comfortable in the dress and happy when wearing it.
Devesh Patel
Lucknow, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jul 2021
Accurate fitting with Fine and soft clothes .
Highly recommended....
ARIJIT PAUL
CHAKDAHA, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jul 2021
Dress is awesome... 👌🏼
But little heavy for baby 🥺
Manju Dusad
Cerritos, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jul 2021
Good products, great customer service. Happy with the purchase
Vishakha Garg/ Monika Rawat
Gurgaon, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jul 2021
Product looks lovely but the mesh used on it is harsh for kids..
Packaging was not great..got the crushed piece inside the package..
Price is too high as compared to the product quality.
Fatma Bajwa
Landstuhl, Germany
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Absolutely love these suits, can’t wait to dress the girls
Sheynaz Talwar
Decatur, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Good quality material, and reasonable prices.
Neelam JAIN
ALPHRETTA, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Best dresses ever...quality was awesome.....fast shipping also....thank u
Altamas Khan
Sengkang, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Its really nice .. my daughter loved it
Mukti Patel
Petts wood, United Kingdom
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Good quality and fast delivery. Thank you
Susmitha Srirengaraja
Tenkasi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Pant size is little bit small
Ananthi V
Coimbatore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
It's awesome and good colour
Sachi Pertaub
Goodlands, Mauritius
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Love both the products. The magenta set was out of stock I really appreciate your effort in getting the needful done. Shopping experience was great, got immediate response from the team. Keep up the good work will definitely shop again. Thanks heaps.
Apurva Jeswal
Noida, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Jul 2021
Looked soo pretty on my princess!!! Loved it
Lipika Sonowal
Moranhat, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jul 2021
How cute is this dress!! Very well made and great quality. Thank you 😊
mompy sonowal
Chantilly, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jul 2021
This is one gorgeous piece for little girls.My daughter love this dress. Thank you for on time delivery.
Poojasree P
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jul 2021
It was really perfect outfits. I loved them a lot. Thanks Little Muffet Team for delivering beautiful dresses within specified time limits.
Roshni Patel
Parsippany, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
Great quality- fast shipping. Accurate sizing.
Naila Ahmed
Blakeview, Adelaide, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
We were very happy with the quality of the clothes and also with the service received from Little Muffet. Will purchase again for sure! Thank you :)
Rashi Arora
Saint Paul, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
True to description; Fabric quality is good
Kyomi Bonner
Milledgeville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
I love the quality. The communication regarding the size of my daughter. I definitely will be buying again.
Bratati Bhar
Cherry Hill, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
Excellent service
Sourya Bhattacharia
Pune, India
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
Overall very good experience. Thank you for making them in the right size. My daughter feels comfortable in them and she is in love with the sleeveless top. Thank you again, you made her day.
Krutika I malbari
Leicester, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
Hey material is very good and my niece and sister love this dress very much ❤️😍
Puja Singh
Patna, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jul 2021
We all Loved the dress ...very pretty and high quality
Shaista Majed
Hagan, Norway
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jul 2021
Very nice
Barnashree Khasnobis
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jul 2021
It's beautiful. The inner fabric is soft so it is skin friendly for babies.
Lalita Pisipaty
Lathrop, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jul 2021
Good quality material
Amit Sharma
Dublin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jul 2021
I’m so happy that the outfit was absolutely perfect and great quality! And it was delivered within two weeks all the way to California!!! So happy I found your website 😁
priya bandhavi
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jul 2021
Very nice. Loved it.
Ramesh Naik
Porvorim, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jul 2021
Thanku for such a beautiful workpiece. Keep going with ur great work 🙂
Raj Rath
Santa Clara, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jul 2021
I bought 3 dresses for my 1 year old daughter and just love the material and designs of LittleMuffet. Their speedy delivery to US made the shopping experience a delight. I would strongly recommend LittleMuffet.
Neetha Tummala
Frisco, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jul 2021
The whole process of ordering and shipping was on time.
Pragya Dabde
Nagpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jul 2021
Beautiful and amazing
santosha r chittamuri
Bothell, United States
Rating 4.6 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jul 2021
We did not get additional sleeves for pearl work party dress and sequin dress
Ranjitha Mahesh
tumkur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jul 2021
i loved it.. my daughter look so pretty in this dress, comfort level is so good and quality is superb, totally must buy product
Reema B
Chennai, India
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jul 2021
Happy and satisfied
Pooja Hirawat
Visakhapatnam, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Jul 2021
Beautiful dress, loved it !!
hiya agrawal
chennai, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Jul 2021
better quality of the product was expected... better packaging too as dress got wrinkled and frills also were wrinkled... but overpriced...
Sarada Golivi
Niddrie, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Jul 2021
Very quick delivery, I would rather purchase little muffet than local Australian stores.
Sara Azmath ziard
Vienna, Austria
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Jul 2021
Hi excellent dresses lovely quality fits perfectly
Suhas nalla
Hyderabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Jul 2021
Pricing is high and dress is gud
samantha mohammed
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jul 2021
Loved it. Looked just like the pic and beautiful material
Priyanka Bangera
Jersey City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jul 2021
Thank you so much. The dresses were beautiful. I cant wait to order more from you
Berenice SAUCEDA
Dallas, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jul 2021
Got this in a size 18-24 months for my 3 year old child who normally wears 2T. Shipping was ontime I am in texas,U.S. I thought this dress would look cheap and maybe baggy but I risked the chances. THIS DRESS WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
Akshara V
Bangalore, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jul 2021
I like Little muffet's collection. In my purchase, I wished the boy's kurta was a little bigger. I loved the girl's dress.
Gajalakshmi Anpazhagan
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jul 2021
I should've gotten a size bigger for the girls set but for the boys one, it fits just right. Loving it. Overall my third purchase from little muffet and so much of loves and thanks all the way from Singapore 😊
Sakshi Wattal
New Delhi, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jul 2021
Bought it for my girl’s 3rd birthday. Loved the customised fit. Thank you so much
Mitali Chakrabarty
Allentown, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jul 2021
Beautiful red ghagra.
Priyanka Sharan
Washington, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jul 2021
The size was off. It’s little small on the chest.
Tania Mullick
Pittsburgh, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
I love the quality of the outfits. The material is soft and not scratchy (this makes a big difference in little ones). It's vibrant and beautiful!
Divya Prabhakaran
Kozhikode, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
It’s juz perfect .. I’ll give 100 💯 for dis .. my baby turning 3 yrs .. dis was her 3rd bday dress .. perfect impeccable stitching and design.. material also good .. thankew
Sharmila Gurung
Tea Tree Gully, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
The colour in the website is bit different to the what is actually us, but overall it’s very cute and good material.
Shipping is fast.
Mahalakshmi Mahadevan
Washington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
The materials are lovely especially the Bandhini dress, which feels like a softer cotton. The sartorial work on all of them are great. And enough material has been left at the hem in case any alterations need to be done as your kid grows with it. Thank you 🙏
Shalini Chandan
Ottawa, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
Very nice outfit. Quality is as described, fit is as described. I wish that price was same for different sizes of the same outfit. Shipment to Canada arrived quickly and within 2 weeks as estimated. Overall happy with the purchase.
Shalini Chandan
Ottawa, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
Very nice suit. Quality is as described, fit is as described. I wish that price was same for different sizes if the same outfit. Shipment to Canada arrived quickly and within 2 weeks as estimated. Overall happy with the purchase.
Vishni Amirthen
North Parramatta, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
Excellent quality and perfect fit
Neelima Thiruvakadu
Clyde North, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
As always the dress suits my Son absolutely great and makes him look more handsome!

Thanks Mi'l muffet team!
Melissa Dowlat
Valley Stream, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jul 2021
Both pieces are beautiful, soft, elegant and stylish, shipment came in great time
Trish Hodges
Caulfield North, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jul 2021
I cant believe how good the quality is . Exactly as described. I will be buying again. I ordered from Melbourne and it arrived within 2 weeks!
Karthika Sakthivel
Chennai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jul 2021
Hi...have today received the dresses! All dresses are wonderful and I love them. We celebrate on July 10th the first birthday of our little girl. Then I take pictures and post it on insta...I will definitely mention you! Thank you for all...
Vijaya Datla
Visakhapatnam, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jul 2021
Border is too big for a 1 year old baby.rest of the thing is 5n.happy with the product
Vila Hala
Santa Ana, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jun 2021
The order arrived on time and I absolutely loved both dresses. They fit my daughter perfectly and everyone at her 1st bday party loved the dresses! The quality of the dresses are amazing and its made very well. I will def be ordering from little muffet again.
Kinjal Shah
Villa Rica, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jun 2021
They are beautiful! I love them all. They are just as they show in the picture.
SwarnaRekha R
Bangalore, India
Rating 4.4 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jun 2021
Dedicated Time and Quality products .like to refer all my community
Ling Ying Koh
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jun 2021
My daughter loves it so much. It is comfy and good quality.
Myrah Reddy
Millstone, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jun 2021
Love all the suits. thanks.
Shraddha Badani
Mumbai 400006, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jun 2021
Thank you Little Muffet team for awesome lehengas for my little one! Everyone just loved them. Highly recommended!
Swati patel
Lexington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jun 2021
This color combinations is great and love this two outfit
Fahmida Akhter
Ottawa, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
Everything was great
Anuj Pandey
Lucknow, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
I like the design, dress, materials and fitting. Thanks for making my day. Your team rocks :)
Ashwani Ahluwlia
Vienna, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
Beautiful kids clothing, well-made, quality materials, very reasonable prices, and timely delivery. I plan to purchase all of my child’s dresses from Little Muffet from now on. I am quite pleased with the products and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
Uma Naveen
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
Got delivered jus in 2 days.. very quick delivery.. quality and design looks great.. Eager to try it on my little one. Recommended buy.. will buy again.. thank you..
Mani Saxena
Point Cook, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
We really liked the dress … the quality of the material and the fabric is really good… she wore it on her 1st birthday party and photo shoot and it looked awesome
Nithya Muralidharan
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
The little angle just loved it.Thanks a lot to the team
Rehana S Krishnan
Chennai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
Promt in delivery, product exactly matches as shown in the pic...satisfied with the whole experience
Ketaki Gogate
Hastings, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
I bought dress for my son and he just love it.material is smooth.perfect in size.You have great customer service looking forward for more shopping with you
Thanks
Meghna Singh
Chandigarh, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Jun 2021
Love the fabric and stitch. The size however is too small.
Dhanushma Nikhil Shyam
Calicut, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Jun 2021
The dress is very Elegant!!! My daughter seems like an Angel in her 1st Birthday Party 😍
Pooja Bhandari
Joginder Nagar, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jun 2021
Good
Ramendra Subudhi
Nagpur, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jun 2021
Size is lil bit smaller.
Yasmin Khatun
Southport, United Kingdom
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jun 2021
Sizes are very small according to the UK sizing, would advise to go two sizes up
Hamshikka Durai Murugan
Madurai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jun 2021
Quality material
Khoula Ahmed
Lillestrøm, Norway
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jun 2021
Loved the clothes! A little problem with the delivery to norway, but amazing fabric and style!
Tulasi Soujanya Gorapalli
Jonesboro, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jun 2021
Product looks awesome and as expected. The team responded quickly to the emails. Thank you so much.
Komal Kamathia
Thane West, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jun 2021
Dress is just superb.... My daughter loved it and everyone at the party. Thank you
Poulomi Chaudhuri
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jun 2021
It was a gift for my niece. My sister loved the dress. Thank you for the hand written card 😊
Taheyat Ali
Qatif, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jun 2021
I liked the products in terms of design, execution and materials
browsing the site and the shopping experience was smooth but the shipping company DHL is not the best, maybe Aramex could be better
Dr anamika Singh
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Jun 2021
I have been regularly buying products for my daughter from little Muffet and each time it has been a delight .
Superb designs with excellent quality!!!
Keep it up guys ... looking forward to many more
Kanchan Karki
Chermside, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2021
I am so happy with the outfit for my daughter . Little muffet has always been my favourite clothing online store for my daughter .
Vinay Appasani
Punganur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2021
Super good 👍🏻 and 🙏🏼
Upinder Bhalla
Benowa, Australia
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2021
I find that the tops are always a bit smaller than the size they are supposed to be but the bottom part (salwar or lengha) is always longer. I understand that each child has a different body shape, but for example a top/choli for a 4-5 year old might be more a size 3-4 and a lengha for a 4-5 year old will have the length suitable for a 5-6 year old but the waist will be tight and more suitable for a 3-4 year old. All measurements are not always proportionate.
Uma Nagappan
LOS ALTOS, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2021
Fast delivery, Great quality. Love the style. Great service.
Varsha Kaushik
Bilaspur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2021
As expected very good quality of dress material for baby
Little bit colour shade was lighter side
Overall it’s good
Gunjan Goel
Faridabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2021
Beautiful and good quality
Lakshmi Vennam
Edwardsville, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2021
I liked the color. But the design on the overcoat is so shiny. I expected that to be Beneras fabric. If it is not a beneras fabric then the dress is expensive. But I liked the color and stitch.
Alicka Clarke
Mount Vernon, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2021
I love it my daughter look so beautiful in it for her birthday party definitely will be ordering again from you guys
Kolsuma Begum
Solihull, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2021
The palazzo trouser set is stunning great quality and fits my daughter perfectly and doti outfit was slightly bigger in comparison the quality is amazing and great price. The delivery was prompt and arrived super quick. Thank you
Punitha Rajaratnam
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jun 2021
Just nice n fit to saiz. Love the material.
Karthika T S
Trissur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Jun 2021
Good finish!!
Raiyyan Amar-Nahoda
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jun 2021
perfect
shweta Sinha
manor lakes, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jun 2021
Loved it good job guys
Sujatha Tatina
Kodad, Suryapet district, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Jun 2021
Dresses are very nice and Sizes are also accurate. thank you so much for making my baby birthday memorable
Nitika Gounder
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Jun 2021
Such beautiful pieces. The quality is amazing for the $$. I have done 3 orders within 3 months.
John Thomson
LEEDS , west yorkshire, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Jun 2021
Appreciate the quality, the promoters of shipping/delivery
Tejal Mayani
Rego Park, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jun 2021
Beautiful clothes, fabric, design everything is wonderful and great quality.
Kavita Chetri
Hoofddorp, Netherlands
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jun 2021
Beautiful dresses with good quality material.. every one loved it!
Zoe Hulbert
Eastern Creek, Australia
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jun 2021
Great shopping experience, staff contact quickly and I got my order early! Shipping good! Thank you
Sameeksha Shukla
Irving, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jun 2021
Excellent quality, on time shipping, overall very happy.
sucheta bhandare
harrisburg, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jun 2021
Fits perfectly, good quality loved it
Kasiram Ramakrishna
Collegeville, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jun 2021
Looks good
pooja singh
Pallara, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jun 2021
Beautiful indian clothes. Loved both the kurtas, can’t wait to shop more.
Gouri V G KUMAR DAS
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jun 2021
love it
MEERA HARDIK BHIMANI
POINT COOK, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jun 2021
It's perfect and timely delivery.
Kanika Verma
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jun 2021
Best dresses. So Beautiful. perfect fit.
Jyot Agarwal
Chennai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jun 2021
Sizing ain’t appropriate...I selected 3-6 months and what I received Wil only fot 1-3 months
mshari alali
mubarak al kabeer, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jun 2021
thanks for everything
1- the quality
2- fast delivery
Kiymet Budak
Arnhem, Netherlands
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jun 2021
Just super cute and very good quality
Mittal Patel
Morningside, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jun 2021
Love the quality.
Charu Arora
Mumbai, India
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jun 2021
For Kaftan, legging quality is very poor and there is color difference, it doesn't look good. Kaftan is beautiful but doesn't match with legging's quality.
Gunmeet Sen
Dearborn, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Jun 2021
Good qualities fabrics and stitching. Happy with the design as well as the way it’s stitched. No loose threads or cheap quality. Glad to have found a good website for clothing for my little girl. Will definitely be purchasing again in future. Quick shipping and delivery!!! Love it.
Priyanka Garg
Hisar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jun 2021
Please generate some coupon codes for regular buyers
Bindu Karanwal
Woodbridge, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jun 2021
Great stuff and comfortable for the kids!
ruby mann
Manteca, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jun 2021
I like that the product is exactly like the picture and that the material is exactly as listed. I like that the shipping was fast. Just one thing wrong was the dupatta for the girls order is way too long.
Anna Mary J P
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jun 2021
Absolutely loved the lehenga and ghagra bought for my daughter. The parcel delivered on time and well packed. The material is soft and my daughter loved her outfit. I would definitely recommend and will buy again.
Sukrut Bandekar
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jun 2021
Awesome quality. Good job.
ROBIN RAJ
VICTORIA, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Jun 2021
Very happy with the purchase ,it was shipped on time to Australia.
Thank you so much for making this happen even during this difficult phase.
Kaavya Karanam
Fremont, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2021
The clothes all look good, but alas, I didn’t get my order shipped in time for my party so my kids couldn’t wear them. When I originally made the order, the shipment was supposed to arrive 25-26th but it arrived on 31st.
satinder Kaur
ILFORD, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2021
Absolutely stunning outfits!! Very fast delivery. Both fit according to size chart on webpage. Material is so soft and my children will be very comfortable on the day of the event. I have recommend your website to many friends and family. I will be ordering again. Many Thanks for your swift service.
Sash Nawaz
Bradford, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2021
Excellent customer service!
Tejaswi Movva
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2021
The dress is beautiful exactly shown in the picture. The booties and hair clip I received are very large for the age.
daivanai somasundaram
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2021
Thank u so much for the beautiful outfits. Stitching was so thoughtfully done. It is so rare to get good quality stuff delivered so diligently. Pls keep up with the good work. Thank u so much. Will order in future too.
Sana Syed
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2021
Very nice quality clothes and super fast delivery! Loved the overall experience!
Bhanu Kapur
NEW DELHI, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jun 2021
Excellent dress, love the print and style
Got it for my daughter’s 6th birthday
Rajyalakshmi S
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jun 2021
The cloth inside dress is soft so that kids will wear. Good one
Kiranmai Appikonda
Castle rock, United States
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jun 2021
Order came in time, appreciate that but it was very loose to 12m old baby and the measurements were taken before but they are not body fitted. When baby did crawl and walk, pants came down. Lol it was fun. Overall clothes are good
Sanjukta Mukherjee
Aurora, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jun 2021
Cute looking dresses. The quality of the fabric looks good too. Very prompt delivery. Thank you. Would recommend to others and buy again.
Aditi K
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jun 2021
The dress is beautiful... Bought it for my daughter's birthday! And she looked gorgeous. The Material is nice and the finishing on the product is beautiful. Thanks a lot!
Srinisha Navaneedha Krishnan
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jun 2021
The order was received at Singapore within less than 10 days and it was really beautiful. The quality is really good.
Sabrina Yesmin
Westminster, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jun 2021
Items was in good condition, similar to pic and fast delivery. Waiting for my second order to come in now.
Meshal Ali
Laurel, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jun 2021
Love the outfit! Cannot wait for my son to wear it
Anuradha Sharma
Truganina, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2021
Beautiful lehnga. Highly recommend little muffet.
Nivedita V
bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2021
It’s a very pretty dress.
The stitches could have been little neat.
Nimisha Shah
Baulkham Hills, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2021
All dresses I purchased are exactly the same as shown in the pic on the website and the quality of the work and material is too good.. fast delivery and friendly customer service .. definitely ordering more
ARCHANA Ahlawat
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2021
I love dis outfit... N my baby luking beautiful n cute in dis dresss... Thank you so much little muffet for this dress...I will share my baby bday pics in dis dress
Denise Dy-Prieto
North Las Vegas, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2021
Fits perfectly with room to grow
suneetha kambampati
newark, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2021
Very good quality, comfortable material, like the prompt support and responses. Would love to purchase again. Finally something to rely on for kids wear.
Aman Dhillon
Wakefield, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jun 2021
Absolutely beautiful dress. Came in less than 2 weeks and sizing was perfect.
Monica Madabushi
modesto, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jun 2021
Hello Littlemuffet,
The baby outfits are adorable. Absolutely well made and good quality. I was also very impressed with the expedited shipping! My order came on time. Overall a great experience. Thank you !
I’m still waiting on my second order, hoping it gets to the US on time, it’s for a wedding. My email is monicarmadabushi@gmail.com. Thank you !

Monica Madabushi
Deepshikha pal
Bhopal, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2021
Great dress lovely fabric... My daughter loved it
Dr. Sakshi Chaudhary
Hansi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 May 2021
Superb fabric....value for money
Dee Vije
London, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 May 2021
Only thing is how high international shipping and taxes work out to be. Please work on this! Thanks
Sreelakshmi karra
secunderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 May 2021
Awesome but blouse is correct fit
Anneka Khanam
London, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 May 2021
Great quality and fast delivery service. Absolutely love the outfit, only issue i had was the sizing of the top as it was a little struggle to put on and take off the top, apart from that the whole outfit looks even better in reality.
Maryam Ali
Al khor, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 May 2021
Buying and delivery was very easy. The dress arrived intime. The size was big at the top - chest area- but my daughter loves it so much I am wondering if it is possible to offer making similar dresses but with different colors. Kindly let me know .
Latha kalidindi
Hyderabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 May 2021
The quality and material is really nice, beat the expectations
Divya J
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 May 2021
Loved the dress, correctly fits.. Thanks for sending on time
Daizy Verma
Hesperia, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 May 2021
Everything came out so good. I really liked all the dresses . Very nice material and fitting
Nidhi Verma
Toronto, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 May 2021
Very nice quality and fast delivery
Bistra Solakova
Zürich, Switzerland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 May 2021
The dress is really full and lush. A lot of material, good volume, good quality. Very happy with it
khadar Shaik
Tampa, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
I love the material and the style
Tabbasum Borkar
Schaumburg, United States
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
The clothes are very pretty. One suggestion is you need to work on the length measurements better. For a 1-2 year old outfit, the length is so long, but the fitting is tight. Other than that the stitching is great and the clothes look lovely
uday chenchu
Cumming, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
Yeah the quality of the cloth and the Lehenga was really good. It was a perfect fit for my girls.
Saritha Kamaraju
Frederick, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
Dress is weird smell but the dress itself is great and fits perfectly.. quality is great and I would definitely buy again..
Madeha Ayub
North Brunswick Township, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
Just as pictured! Very comfortable fit. Will definitely order more.
Rachael Seethamraju
Ridgewood, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
Great quality and fast shipping!
Ashwini Chandrashekar
Dublin(CA), United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
Online Shopping was easy and smooth. One minor issue with the product is the quality of the zippers are very cheap and bad. They break very easy even before using. That makes the dress not worthy
Yuva Sindhu Chitrakumar
Farmington Hills, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2021
The size would have been better, i ordered 6-12 months size for my 7 months old, even then ordering the bigger size it was too tight on her, i had take it alterations. The size options should be better.
Fatimah Alzuhayri
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2021
مرررره حلوين خصوصا الاسود فخم مررره😍👏🏼👏🏼
kaamakshi nagaratham
Basking Ridge, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2021
Lehanga looks very pretty
Bhavana Reddy
Renigunta, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2021
The dress color is different from picture to real
Kiran Gogna
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2021
I am really pleased with all of the beautiful outfits for my daughters. Really stunning and great quality!
Asha Pathiyadath
Bethlehem, United States
Rating 4.9 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 May 2021
I am a First time buyer of Indian clothes online for my child and was honest very skeptical . Pleasantly surprised and fully satisfied with the quality and style of all the outfits I received. They got here earlier than I expected and we can’t wait to wear them . My daughter loves them too. Very comfortable and not itchy at all. Looking forward to to ordering more every time we need outfits. Thank you so very much.
Ahmed alsharif
jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 May 2021
I liked every single piece . The fabric is amazing. Many people asked about it❤️Thanks allot
Payal Kumar
Tarneit, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 May 2021
Arrived on time,excellent quality.just like the photo on the website.
ANELISA NOKOYO
EAST LONDON, South Africa
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 May 2021
Loved my items! They're so beautiful, high quality and the colors are incredibly vibrant.
Shikha Rana
BANGALORE, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2021
Awesome dress. Nice quality.
abrar alenezi
mubark alkabeer, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 May 2021
amazinnng
Gayathri Arjunan
Colchester, United Kingdom
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 May 2021
Ghagra choli, I thought it will be bright grey as shown In pics, but it's dull silverish grey, otherwise material and size allright.. my daughter is 8, I bought 9 to 10 and 10 to 11, tops fits her nicely, palazzo and Ghagra too long.
Thanks
G - UK
Priyanka Kaliya
Gwalior, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 May 2021
The dress is very good but as showing in picture shoes was there so I thought it will delivered but it was not delivered. Overall from little muffet shopping experience was so good and quality is very nice !!!
Upashana Borthakur
Folsom, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 May 2021
I liked this outfit, the color and design were same as seen in the picture. Also the delivery to USA was fast and accurate. Really appreciated that since I wanted it to reach before my son’s event.
Sarina Syeda
Selden, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 May 2021
The shalwar was not as baggy as the picture but still love the outfit. Thank you!
Toslima Kabir
Flushing, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 May 2021
Thanks for the prompt shipping and the quality of the kurtas are soft and perfect.
Sonia Shafiz
Malden, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 May 2021
Awesome product,material,finishing just perfect
EKTA Doshi
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 May 2021
The material, work and the look is fabulous and to the point.
I would certainly recommend and buy more. Items were well packed.
Just a suggestion, the neck of blue Asymmetric kurta with palazzo should be deep enough for the kid to be more comfortable. It’s tight.
Sadhana RAI
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 May 2021
Very prompt delivery!!!
Jaharatul Kobra
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 May 2021
Loved the product. Material is good
Rana Darbyshire
London, United Kingdom
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 May 2021
Both outfits looked lovely on my kids. They are a bit small in size so I ordered a size up for my son as he's large for his age and it fit right. Disappointed that the girl's outfit didn't come with a dupatta and I would have liked the option of a churidar for the boy's outfit instead of a dhoti, but overall nice clothes.
Nahid Bano
Nadi, Fiji
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 May 2021
Loved it, so soft and comfortable for my kids.
Seema Chhita
Kennesaw, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 May 2021
Fits exactly like the measurements provided, nice soft and lightweight material perfect for my baby! Shipped in time as well!
Roshni Basu
Cypress, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 May 2021
The customer service was great! and the clothes fit perfectly, thank you!
Shweta Chawla
Gurgaon, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 May 2021
The only suggestion is that the buttons should be bigger so that a child can open and close on his own. Further, 1-2 year size should be little bit bigger as the current size is absolutely fit to my 1 year old. You can give size chart according to weight as well.
Nawreen Khan
Ashburn, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 May 2021
Fabric was so soft! My baby didn’t fuss at all wearing the clothes! Will order again!!
Pallavi Rawat
Sammamish, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 May 2021
Love all your products. Was not expecting such a fast delivery but very happy to get all the products before time. Love the fabric, style, and design. Will order more in near future.
Amethyst Shane
Libertyville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 May 2021
The feet opening are small but still super cute
Mansi Soni
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 May 2021
Thank you so much for honoring my request for quick delivery of this beautiful dress for my daughter's birthday. It arrived just in time. Its a bealutiful gown with just the right size. please let me know if the same can be made for elders too. my daughter loved it.
Laura Cockrel Pearlman Ansal
Chicago, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 May 2021
Great quality fabric and lovely style. Only wish it had a dupatta.
lisa ally
Pearland, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 May 2021
Cute dress. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Suraksha PS
Channapatna, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 May 2021
It’s cute and good
Christina Ramanand
Clermont, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2021
The dhoti for the girls outfit was extremely short.
Thanjina Ahmed
Arlington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2021
It was quality material, and product looked just like the picture, even better in person. I was impressed with the timely delivery, that came earlier than expected.
Kavya Shankar
Greater Noida West, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2021
Beautiful color and good material
Neelam Nasir
Orlando, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2021
Beautiful dresses, great quality. Little Muffets customer service and delivery is always exceptional. Thank you!
Sari Thareseni
Eastlakes, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2021
I really love it and quick shipping, thank you so much for quick responded as well 😊
Priyashna Singh
Tauranga, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2021
Outfits are of good quality and is as shown in the picture.
Items were delivered as promised 🙂.
Mehnaz Sharmin
Lakemba, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2021
i just obsessed with these outfits..thinking to purchase next lot but if i get any discount it will be more appropriatable.
Chitra patel
Jericho, United States
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2021
Just velvet fabric has wrinkles so appearance is not that clean.. measurements and item is on the point as picture I am very happy with my order
Javaria Rizvi
BOX HILL, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2021
Beautiful dresses, right on time.
Ali Ahmed
Hawally, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2021
I like the dress and the styel
Abeer Alangari
riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 May 2021
Amazing fabrics, and the design was stunning 🤩
I will order soon again inshallah 🙏
Thanks for the good quality ♥️
Payal Patel
Griffin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 May 2021
fabric is awsome. soft and not eaching to my baby at all. love love love it. i would order it again. arrived on time. highly suggested.
Manjunath MT
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 May 2021
Very beautiful dress ! Loved it
Taslima Alam
Fort Worth, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 May 2021
Thank you for keeping ready to ship items in stock!
Avani Patel
Charlotte, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2021
Very good quality and shipping was quick. Thanks!
Lynna Pillai
Troy, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2021
Absolutely beautiful. Very good quality.
Maryam Khan
Chester Hill, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2021
Great service prompt delivery the prodct was as described
Sakina Bibi
Darlinghurst, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2021
Best service and best quality products, definitely recommend everyone.
Jinal Patel
Oklahoma City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2021
It fits really good 👍
Irene Khan
Atlanta, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2021
The sizing was big for an 18 month old. But that’s the risk with ordering online. Shipping was great and ahead of schedule
jR Islam
Woodside, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2021
Happy customer overall! Great outfits and shipped and delivered promptly! Will be ordering in the near future!
Zahira Currim
Saint Brice sous Forêt, France
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2021
Perfect fit! Delivery was fast & reliable :)
Nosheen Hassan khan
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2021
Always love the quality of your fabric and styles are amazing that’s why it’s my 2nd time I’m purchasing my girls eid outfits from here ? will always recommend little muffet ????
Sravani Kaligotla
San Antonio, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 May 2021
The fitting is amazing and extremely happy with the purchase !!
Munazah Manzoor
Melbourne, Australia
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 May 2021
I had a very great experience shopping with little muffet. I ordered a sharara and a ghagra for my 5 year old. Although the team reached out to me for a custom fit but I chose to go with the standard sizes. I am amazed by how good and accurately they fit my lil one. I loved the material used on the clothes , it is very soft to touch and won’t irritate sensitive delicate skin. I am looking forward to ordering more clothes for my lil one!
Shafila Jamal
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 May 2021
Perfect size ! All the dresses were beautiful.
JAN SCHELKIS
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 May 2021
Materials used are soft to touch and stitching is so good. Very suitable for children. Colors are vibrant.
Taniya Islam
Ellenville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 May 2021
The dress was sooo beautiful ?. It is exactly like the picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The quality is really good for the price. I will order more in the future. Will recommend to everyone!!
IPSA MARKANDEY
Carseldine, Brisbane, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 May 2021
Loved all the designs and they fit like a glove. Amazing quality and prints.
Delivery process couldve been a bit smoother but that's just COVID.


Thank you
Ipsa
Muthu Kumaran
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 May 2021
Brilliant brilliant quality clothing. Love their styles and unique patterns. Worth the money.
Sheetal Jhaveri
Nashville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2021
Excellent fit and such cute outfits!
Aseel Alnami
hitteen, Kuwait
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2021
i really like the packaging the way they delivered and the quality , the delivery was fast i like that , i would like u to add some mother and son outfits :)
Karan Anand
Meerut, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 May 2021
Both the articles are beyond perfect. Loved the quality of the fabric . The articles were nicely packed . Will surely recommend your page to all my relatives for future purchase . Thankyou for the timely delivery.
Smita Nepal
Wyoming, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Apr 2021
The lehenga top was a bit too short given I had provided measurements. Rest all good value for money, shipping was quick too. Will definitey buy again.
Kirandeep Sandhu
Stockton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2021
All three outfits that I ordered were so beautifully made! Will definitely be ordering again soon! Thank you!
Payal Patel
Frisco, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2021
Love the quality of material! Best balance of good price and quality. Sizing is also perfect.
Lyndie Bacchus
Ocoee, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2021
I absolutely love this kurta! The detailed embroidery is beautiful and elegant, and the colors are rich. It looks wonderful on my 3 year old son and the 3-4 year size worked perfect without modification!
Heer Patel
Glenwood, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2021
Very Good and comfy material.
Vanessa Cunniappen seenarain
Pamplemousses, Mauritius
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2021
Very nice and good material am very satisfied
Shilpa Negi
Gordon, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2021
Fast delivery and excellent quality. Will surely buy again!
Shehul Patel
Piscataway, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2021
The color that we saw in the image was not the same that we received when we got the product. That was a little disappointing as my wife wanted to match with my son for her brothers engagement. They need to have better quality images if they are posting images of clothing for events.
Sneha Modukuri
Hyderabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2021
I really like the product and it totally matched the description.
Size though I felt was slightly less than the standard 0-3 m
And the wheel in the middle of the romper was coming off.
Sahar A
Woodbridge Township, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2021
Very impressed with the quality of work!
Jeremy Steed
Geilston Bay, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2021
Love how prompt the delivery was and also the product has great quality exactly what the website shows.
Thank you for a wonderful outfit!
Ralisha Sewnarain
Hoogvliet Rotterdam, Netherlands
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2021
Quick delicery and love itt