1

Your cart is empty.

Howdy, Guest!
My Order →
Girls Boys
Shipping Worldwide   ·   Ages 0-15 Years
Shipping Worldwide  ·  Ages 0-15 Years

Reviews of Little Muffet

Aman Gill
Fresno, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Jun 2022
Sizing is spot on and looks like good quality!!!. Wish there were coordinating pieces like similar lengha but in diff colors so my 3 girl could. Wear together.
Ashwini S
Hubli, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jun 2022
I have requested for the return. But not been picked up yet
Padmavathy Rajkumar
Karaikudi, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Jun 2022
Dress is good but colour is going while washing and the cloth gets faded
Yesha Savla
Thane, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jun 2022
Both the dresses are very good - but we feel both were very costly. If you see the black piece, the piece design wise is very good but looking at the input cost the MRP is very high
Chanchal Gupta
DELHI, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jun 2022
Superb dress 👍👍👍
Ashutosh Mishra
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Jun 2022
I got it for a summer wedding the fitting was perfect the colours were so bright and he material was soft and summer friendly..baby felt so comfortable in it.
Neha Velhal
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2022
Quality is great, but definitely not a fit for 0-6 months baby. I believe that is something for a 2 year old baby. Disappointed since it won't fit my baby when I need it.
Poonam Ganatra
Markham, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2022
I love the outfit! The quality was good just a few threads coming out but nothing I can fix.
Richa Kumar Sharma
Ghaziabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Jun 2022
Beautiful product . Very good quality and work . Loved it
Allison Greenfield
Plymouth Meeting, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2022
We are thrilled with how these items worked for our first Indian wedding! Thank you for sending so quickly!
Jaqueline Tucker
Kansas City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2022
This dress is designed and made exceptionally well.. Thank you so much for your communication and fast shipping.. We got it in the US faster than the predicted date of arrival.. My daughter is going to look beautiful in this for her birthday.. I will make sure to tag you on social media and look forward to ordering many more items from you.. Thank you!
Zahra Syed
Richmond, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2022
The men and boys jacket kurta needed some editing in the design; when we received it, I took it to get altered so the jacket vest is symmetrical and changed the buttons to dull brass suit buttons. All in all, superb customer service and quality items
Sonali Burghate
Amravati, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2022
First of all thank you for sending the dresses in time actually before time. The quality is awesome and Color’s are vibrant . Loved the overall experience. Only thing I noticed is price is too high . I will definitely like to buy again.
shahreen siraz
North Parramatta, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Jun 2022
Nice same as picture
Ashita Sharda
New Delhi, India
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Jun 2022
Green sharara's dupatta is bulky for the kids to carry. Other than that all good
Sumithra Velpandian
Tenkasi dt, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jun 2022
Awesome
Raman Mannella
Vaughan, Canada
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Jun 2022
The skirt on the blue outfit, is a bit heavy so had to do some alterations to the skirt but both outfits the quality if work is great! Thank you
Sanober Zeya
Woodbridge, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Jun 2022
Best purchase so far. Looking forward to buy more from here.
Meera Prasad
Clyde North, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jun 2022
Beautiful Lehenga. Perfect size.
Sarika Patel
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jun 2022
Fast delivery and beautiful quality! It was my first time using this website but I will certainly be back :)
Ambika Sarvajith
Bengaluru, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Jun 2022
It's really good. Liked the fitting, design. But felt little expensive as the material is normal only. Not any extraordinary material used.
Hemalini Pooran
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Jun 2022
Multi color outfit is extremely soft and my daughter lives wearing this outfit. She won't wear anything else because it's so comfy.
anhad bani
Woodbridge, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jun 2022
gorgeous outfits
Nikasha Pejavar
Aldie, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jun 2022
My shopping experience with Little Muffet has always been excellent. From the ease of selecting the clothes to the shipping and the packaging is oh sooo cute. I love it how each dress is packed individually. The material is light and good quality. The colors are bright and nice. Shipping price to the US is affordable which I love too!!! All my future festival shopping for my kids are set for life. Staying in the US, its hard to find cute indian clothing. I cant stop stating all the positives about Little muffet. No negative feedback and nothing to improve. you guys are the best!!
Diptal Dharia
Parker, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jun 2022
Beautiful and great quality with perfect fittings
Amrinder Nannan
St. Louis, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jun 2022
All outfits are made well and fit good.
Amrinder Nannan
St. Louis, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Jun 2022
Outfits are as shown and all fit well.
Chanelle Lucas
Meadville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jun 2022
It's so adorable. My daughter loves it! Quality is great
Laila Smidi
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Jun 2022
Love all the items and the fabric is wow. Size is perfect
Priyanka Dahiya
Karnal, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jun 2022
Fabric quality is very good, including embroidery lace. The colors are true to what is shown in pictures.
Sowmya Ravi
Coimbatore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jun 2022
Really good quality! Loved the dresses. Beautiful & comfortable.
Darshana Oswal
Jaysingpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jun 2022
Fabric is very nice….
Amana Sharmin
Lawrenceville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Jun 2022
I’ve ordered a few times from this website. I must say, I had phenomenal experience. Love the quality of the cloths. I received my ordered faster than expected date. Which is a plus for me! Thank you.
Pavithra Sasikanthan
Pakenham, Australia
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jun 2022
Really nice clothes for kids and amazing delivery options.
Suchita Paliwal
Hillsboro, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Jun 2022
This was my first purchase from little muffet and I am truly impressed. Very fast shipping, best quality and true to size clothes. Will be shopping again for sure!
Manisha Dalal
Surat, India
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2022
All the outfits were crafted beautifully! Exactly as shown in the pictures. Size was perfect. However the white dhoti was a smaller size than expected. Also the fabric/stitch quality was probably an issue as it tore off in the centre. But overall I would totally recommend you guys! Keep up the fabulous work.
Gayathry Anand
Puducherry, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2022
All good.. but the name tag on the behind shows off.. it can be stitched so that it is hidden well
Heta Singh
Atlanta, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2022
Awesome customer service and quick responses and delivery! :)
Sachin Gopinath
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Jun 2022
very prompt delivery
Anjani Joshi verma
Dannemora, New Zealand
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jun 2022
Nice bangles but the size was big.. The beads fall off
Archana Meersingh
Tembisa, South Africa
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jun 2022
It is the most adorable gown!
Aartie Nandpersad
Nieuw Vennep, Netherlands
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Jun 2022
The colors of all three are not the same as in the picture, that’s disappointing. But overall, the quality is really good.
Maryam Albeloushi
Funaitees, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jun 2022
The dress is super cute for girls. But it's better to take one sizer bigger than the actual age size. Sure will purchase again for other occasions
Mehek Merchant
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Jun 2022
I had an amazing experience ordering with Little Muffet, I received my order sooner than I thought and their service was very prompt, all the clothes were made to order with the measurements that I provided and the clothes also have enough margin in case I would like to make them bigger in the future. All the outfits have super soft lining so as not to be bothersome for a child and quality and finishing if the work in the clothes is also very good.
Kamaldeep Gill
Caledon, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Jun 2022
I loved everything I received. Would love to see more duppattas with some outfits.
Kimberly Seenarine-Pfeifer
Hudson, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2022
Shipping was quick and the product well made and beautiful!
Bhargavi K
Nellore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Jun 2022
They were customised perfectly as per our kids measurements .. The fabric is good.. Loved it !!
Aditi Bijwe
Livingston, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jun 2022
Loved it. My daughter was comfortable in it as there were no beads etc. only thing I felt, it is expensive irrespective of international shipping.
Mya Athwal
Surrey, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jun 2022
Beautiful outfits. Fit perfect. Thank you
Anusha Kuchibhotla
San Jose, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jun 2022
Best quality
Sarb Brar
Winnipeg, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jun 2022
Absolutely a great fit and the material is so nice! Love all the little details, the hooks and hidden buttons, didn’t realize a little outfit could be so cute!. Thanks you very much for the great service! Only thing I wasn’t a fan of is the shipping cost.
Nirmi Patel
Thousand Oaks, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Jun 2022
Love the outfit! Feels very soft. The waistband is a bit too tight on my 8 month old wearing size 1-2 years. We had to cut the elastic in order to fit
Durga madhuri Konda
Irving, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
Perfect combo.
bhairavi bhatt
Atlanta, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
Everything was great. Quality, and design were excellent. will order again. This was my third time ordering and will order again and again.
Joyce Jambiakkim
Gwalior, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
Awesome customer care... And the product was so lovely..
Abdulaziz Abdullah
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
The dress is very beautiful as the picture and tailoring is. good ans fast delivery arrived after nearly a week . Thank you. little muffet. .
Mandeep Thandi
Leicester, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
Fast delivery and excellent quality. Perfect for destination wedding. Highly recommend.
Loshini Loshy
Wilayah persekutuan, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
My daughter like it.
Neha Suhaseria
Bolpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
The dress was the perfect one as shown in the picture and my daughter is loving her dress very much.
Pavani Koduri
Aurora, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 May 2022
Material Quality and work is very neat and awesome. My daughter loved it and got tons of compliments for it. Been a customer of little Muffet for last 5years and never regretted a purchase.
Kylien Patel
Kailua, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 May 2022
The Gota lacework jacket is gorgeous in person and heavier and better quality than expected. The print on the multicolor floral kurta is adorable.. However, it does picture a short kurta and I was surprised to receive a long one.. Same with the adult size white background tropical floral printed kurta.. Very very long for a small size. I will have to shorten it myself.. The red velvet top and lengha are ok but huge. Both of the tops seem to be about the same size as each other and the skirts are long enough to be a whole dress and worth the fabric there is no easy way to shorten them. They are considerably bigger than other lenghas I ordered from this site in the same sizes. I am aware I can submit measurements but honestly is very difficult to measure wiggly kids so thought I could rely on measurements listed on the site to actually be representative of the sizes being sold.
Sonali Reddy
West Bloomfield Township, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 May 2022
Price and quality of these products can't be beat! We got so many compliments on these outfits, and they were comfortable on my kid's skin, especially since these types of materials tends to be very itchy for children and adults alike!
Nayana Badhya
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 May 2022
Excellent
Miracle Sheriff
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 May 2022
The dress are really beautiful and lovely
Arpita Shah
Bethpage, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2022
Fast shipping. Ordered from US on sat and arrived the following Wednesday. Adorable outfit. Excellent quality.
Khushboo Sharma
Shahdara, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 May 2022
nice products
amrittej virk
Roanoke, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2022
Good quality good prices and fits perfect!
Gowri Polagam Saiprasad
Ooltewah, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2022
The outfits are great
Yasodhara Paruchuru
Needham, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2022
The quality was poor. Broaches had stones missing and sticking uneven.
Pankti Amin
Des Plaines, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2022
Love it! Thanks!
Khadija Malik
Manassas, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 May 2022
The measurements worked perfectly for my 7 & 4 year old girls. Very cute outfit, delivery from day of order to USA was 5 days! Will order again, happy with everything!
Patricia Gorman
Fort Worth, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 May 2022
Tbe love love
Minnie Khalsa
Southall, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 May 2022
Beautiful outfit, great material, size is perfect. Price is just right, delivery was so quick! I cannot wait to order more outfits from LittleMuffet.
Natasha Yadave
Borehamwood, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 May 2022
Great quality items, very happy! Very big for baby but toddler sizes perfect !
Richika Gupta
TARNEIT, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 May 2022
Amazing quality, designer dresses..really loving it.
Nilisha Shivji
Harrow, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 May 2022
Extremely satisfied with my purchase. When I ordered the outfit I forgot to order the dupatta. The customer service was exceptional they solved my problem immediately. I would Definitely recommend little muffet.
Rajalekshmi Mani
Thiruvananthapuram, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 May 2022
Awesome work . Just like in the picture.. Was a little loose for my daughter so had to alter it. Apart from that it was wonderful.
Kuldeep Shukla
Bhopal, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 May 2022
Perfect fit. Excellent print and cloth material
Mehjabeen Alim
Santa Clara, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 May 2022
Truly a beautifully tailored piece with great newborn size without compromising on the design. One of a kind online store. Love it!!
sandeep Sekhon
Fresno, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2022
I loved this outfit ! Wished it came with a dupatta already but it’s soo cute! Fits perfectly. Will be back to order many more
Fotini Vasilarakis
Linden, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2022
Runs a little small. Closer to a 6 then a 7.
Varsha Hariharan
Doha, Qatar
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2022
This time it took too much time to deliver and the complete order wasn’t dispatched . The missing order was only dispatched on my reminder.
Mayure Nadarajah
Whitby, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2022
All the outfits I ordered are gorgeous!!!! It came on time and looked exactly like the pictures! I can’t wait to order more!
Shaheen Nisa
Logan Reserve, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2022
While I loved all of them, I found that we had to have a zip added in for the maroon velvet kurta and sharara as the arms wouldn’t fit when trying to wear normally. Everything else was big/loose. The silver dress was sooooo nice but had to remove the last layer on the arm. as it made the sleeve way too long. And the pink sequin kurta and churidar was by far my favourite but it came with patches of darker pink on the kurta, both front and back. So while I liked everything, there were things things that could definitely be improved.
Akhila Reddy
Tandur, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2022
I like the look (colors and design) of the product but I felt the fabric is not comfortable for babies to wear. Baby had few scratches on body while dressing and undressing. Fabric is just okay.
Preeti Ahuja
Noida, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 May 2022
I was impressed with their ability to focus on details. The measurements were confirmed and in our case they advised to reconsider the length of the kurta so it’s not short. I really appreciated their attention to detail so we ended up with an outfit that fit properly.
Mandeep Bhambra
Slough, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 May 2022
It is really pretty, yoir designs are so pretty and the customer service and delivery has been so professional. I would love for you start doing more womens outfits too. Thank you so much
Swapnika Jukanti
Manuguru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 May 2022
Thank you so much for your lovely product.That was awesome.
Kiran Vadday
Saline, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 May 2022
Exceptional! Super quality and true to picture! Absolutely in love with everything I purchased.
Dilukshi Dissanayake
New York, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 May 2022
Great quality and on time delivery. The clothes look EXACTLY as pictured. Will definitely order from Little Muffet again in the future!
Karishma Devi
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 May 2022
Little muffet has never disappointed us , this set is so gorgeous.
Ruchi Negi
Angus, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 May 2022
Amazing pieces..well packaged and sizes were perfect
Dulari Parmar
Ahmedabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 May 2022
After speaking to the team I had ordered the dress on 27th April on a very last minute as my daughter’s bday was on 5th of may.. and after lot of emails and coordination I was told that it was not possible for them to deliver the dress by 4th may..they asked me if I want to do an express courier so I took the additional service and I got the dress on the event day and it turned out to be very pretty.. I’m glad that after som much of stress and coordination I could receive the dress.. they can be. more prompt with their services and have more clarity on services which they are providing
Shetal Lavingia
Fontana, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 May 2022
Thank you so much you sent so quickly.. I will use your website again and referred to family as well.
Melinda Narayan
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 May 2022
Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Simple Singh
Baulkham Hills, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 May 2022
Very much impressed by quality. Timely delivery, good packaging. Overall very happy with my purchase. I recommend it to anyone.
Shivani Prasad
Sacramento, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2022
They were so much cuter in person. Loveee!!
Rozeleen kumar
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2022
Got my order before and exactly what is shown..so happy with service and product
Manpreet Gill
Rockbank, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2022
I am really happy with little muffet products!!! I will definitely do future shopping with them. Thank you little muffet team