1

Your cart is empty.

Howdy, Guest!
My Order →
Girls Boys
Shipping Worldwide   ·   Ages 0-15 Years
Shipping Worldwide  ·  Ages 0-15 Years

Reviews of Little Muffet

Aarti Avsare
Cumming, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2022
the fabric the stitching is exquisite!!! the delivery was fast and my kids loved the sleepware.
layal alali
jaber alahmad, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2022
nice
Polaki Swati
Utica, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2022
Both the dresses are beautiful, just had to manage with the size little bit. Since the dresses fit was loose. It would be better if they had given some additional stitches for adjusting with size or some tying threads at the back would have helped with better fit.
Amarinder Sandhu
Clayton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Sep 2022
I received the order on time as promised. The material and finish is so good and items fit my kids perfect. Love love the soft material.. I would love to buy again from this site
Shylah Parashar
Fulshear, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Sep 2022
It was well stitched, rightly sized and made with good quality materials.
Premal Choukse
San Carlos, United States
Rating 4.9 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2022
Love everything about little muffet 1. So professional, great customer support 2. Timely shipping 3. and Of course the outfits are amazing!!!!! I would also like to call out how helpful their support is, I needed few custom hair accessories to be created and they did it with a small extra charge. I just love Little Muffet and will be ordering again and again from them!!
Anisha Soans
Cranbourne East, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2022
Shipping was faster. Material was good
Arita Sankar
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Sep 2022
It was super easy to find an outfit that I’d love for my newborn son to wear. I was worried it wouldn’t ship on time but it shipped earlier than expected! The quality of the clothing is superb!!! Can’t wait to shop again!. - addicted LittleMuffet shopper
Manali Jadawala
Bargersville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2022
Great quality and arrived in 3 days
Jaya Vardhan
Lakhanadon, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2022
It was my first purchase and I am in love with this dress. The fitting n the appeal was amazing. Thank you
Nattasha Aly
Windermere, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2022
Beautiful pieces and perfect fit! I am very impressed with the quality of clothing and prompt delivery
Devanjali Dutta
Utrecht, Netherlands
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2022
Dress was beautiful ❤️
Ashwini Sharma
Christchurch, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2022
Very good product
Sandy Thomas
Richboro, United States
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Sep 2022
The Teal lehenga and yellow choli looks amazing! Great quality and fit!! My daughter loves them both! Minor hemming required on the teal top as my daughter has a narrow waist.. The purple lehenga looks pretty. However, the shoulder width is much larger than expected or desired. It’s sit very high close to the neck so I have taken it for stitching to cut both sides of the shoulders to make it only 2 inches in width per shoulder.
Allison Thomas
Austin, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2022
The one for my younger daughter fit great, but the one for my older daughter was very large - even though we sent measurements. I'm having to get both pieces tailored to fit.
Meredith Goel
Dayton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2022
Very good quality! Love the fabric and designs
Aswini Baskaran
Seremban, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2022
I loved the material and the quick response from muffet
Apana Rameshbhai
Kingwood, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Sep 2022
all the outfits arrive on time. Fit and look its perfect
Arathis Gurung
READING, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2022
Never has Little Muffet disappoint my 4 year old daughter. This is my 4 kurtha that I have bought and it is beautifully made. Thank you so much, surely will purchase more. 🌺
Amit Maisuria
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2022
This was the first time we had ordered from Little Muffet and I was so pleased that we did. We were worried because sometimes Asian outfits can be itchy/uncomfortable on the inside but our daughter was absolutely fine. Thank you so much for pushing the order through, especially given that we ordered them so late in the day.. Our daughter (11 months) looked beautiful and we got so many compliments on her outfits! We'll definitely be ordering from you guys again for future occasions.
Leena Mewada
Mumbai North West, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2022
Please arrange for Cod payment options
Nethra S
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2022
I love little muffet collections … sometimes it’s too pricy but the designs pattern and fabric is just wow
Beena K B
Thrissur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2022
I just loved the products. Delivery also fast. Had a great experience with Littlemuffet. I just cant wait to see my little one wearing these beautiful outfits. Am going to purchase more in the future. Thank u.
Priyanka Kr
Shimoga, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2022
Very happy with the dress thank you 😍
Shivanjani Prasad
Blenheim, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Sep 2022
Absolutely love the outfit,probably should have ordered sleeveless but in process to placing an order for just top and also some kurti’s.. Amazing services..like i said previously best online customer services i have ever got. Keep up the amazing work. One request if you could add more salwaar kameez on your list would be great
Nikshubha Arora
Wellington, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Sep 2022
Little Muffet is a very good brand. The quality of product is good. It is exactly what is shown online. I have a suggestion to little Muffet to make matching shoes and inners and accessories, socks with the dresses.
Sunita Agarwal
Pune, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Sep 2022
Little muffet is always best ... 😊
Alekhya Agarwal
Visakhapatnam, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Sep 2022
I loooove all your clothes .. I am so happy and grateful to have your website to order clothes from .. the quality of the clothes and the comfort my baby has , when she wears your clothes is amazing .. thank you for starting this website .. I hope and wish you spread good clothes and happiness as always ... Thank you. Alekhya Agarwal
Versha Singh
Kogarah, Australia
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2022
I love the clothes from Little muffet. Designs and materials are superb.
Nirmala Murthy
Tumkur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Sep 2022
Met my expectations
Sneha Jain
Chennai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2022
Out fit is lovely
Fariba Khan
The Bronx, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2022
I am so impressed by all the items I ordered. The quality is great and the amount of variety and matching options is amazing. I will definitely be ordering again and recommending to family and friends.
Jigisha Contractor
Dahod, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2022
This traditional little lahenga is made meticulously. Nice product of Little Muffet. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up.
Anjali Panchal
Idyllwild-Pine Cove, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2022
Good quality, perfect fitting, comfy lining, simple processes, on time delivery( a week) , good pricing….. over all amazing experience.
Praveen Sammetla
BENGALURU, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2022
Great material and fitting
Priyank Vaitha
Perth, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Sep 2022
Both of the Kurta Pyjama set were perfect fit for my little one.... They are of very good quality.... Purchasing was very easy via the website (fantastic online purchase experience).... Delivery was on time and very nicely professionally packed..... I would definitely recommend Little Muffet..... Thank you. Priyank
Reet Uppal
Lake Barrington, United States
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2022
The outfits are true to size and good quality . Just like pictured . Shipping was super fast . Recommended it to few friends . Will be ordering more !!
Namratha Gupta
Adipur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Sep 2022
I absolutely loved the dress...very soft and breathable material. I have a query,can the dress be customised to the child's measurement? As the this one is extremely loose
Erindeep Mcewen
Dartford, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
Amazing customer service.
Priya Pantham
San Diego, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
I bought this outfit in 3 sizes for my 3 nieces. They wore them for Ganesh Chathurthi and look ansolutely adorable! Great quality and fast shipping! Thank you!
Sarika Seepersad
Hopewell Junction, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
Amazing quality, true to size my daughter looks like a princess!
Jane Highsmith
Wallace, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
These outfits are perfect!!!
Priti Yadav
Sutton, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
I really loved all the outfits and especially they arrived so smoothly outside india here in london without any follow ups Hence, Extremely happy with the service as well
Dr Krishna Chaithanya
Nellore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
A very nice Lehenga. Very much satisfied with the quality.
Rachel Gupta
Houston, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
Very cute! Appreciate the recommendation to side up... my baby wears 12M-18M in the USA and the 18-24 M fits her perfectly!
MADHUBALA BALAKRISNA
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
Had a positive experience. Prompt response and concerned queries asked.. iI liked that. Product arrived fast and well packed. LittleMuffet is certainly going to be on my shopping list in future. Thank you and well done!
Priyawanka Devi
Stanthorpe, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Aug 2022
Love the product....especially the fabric is so soft n just right for my little one...cant wait to put it on him...
Sutoma Sinha
San Diego, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2022
Good fabric, good after sales service, fast shipping. Beautiful outfits. The prices are bit on the higher side though.
Suresh Chandra Singh
Jamshedpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2022
But instead of pink, you supplied pitch colour. Price also appears steep and product is good.
Ponni Ravish
Broadmeadows, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Aug 2022
Excellent quality. Really loved the dress. Stitching is perfect. Will again buy from Little Muffet for sure
Linu Joseph
Grayson, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2022
Perfect fit! Very comfortable fabric
Pooja Patel
Glen Allen, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2022
The outfits arrived fast and were perfect! They are made from soft material and looked exactly like the pictures! I got a mommy and me outfit done and we couldn’t be happier! I will continue ordering. thanks so much!
Manashi Chakraborty
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2022
The product is extremely beautiful and identical to the image showing in the photograph
Thineshini Devagaran
Timur Laut, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2022
The dress fit my daughter so perfectly. Can’t wait to doll her up on my sisters wedding reception and upload the pictures. Your service is great. Very fast delivery and efficient.
Tanuja Patel
McDonough, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Aug 2022
Well made and quality is very good. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you guys!
Sneha Patel
Corona, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Aug 2022
Loved the way this outfit looked on my daughter. She received a lot of compliments on this outfit and it has lasted us a long time, and multiple events already. In fact, I have a niece or two who have requested they get it once my daughter outgrows it. The material and feel of this outfit is great. Thank you!
Meena Nachiappan
North Plains, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Aug 2022
Firstly the dress is exactly like the picture and is great quality. It is very rare that you get exactly what was advertised but this was the real deal and the package arrived very fast. I bought this for my daughter’s first birthday but I sized up because she’s chubby but went with the standard sizes. The 2 yr old blouse fits her perfectly now while the skirt is long. They have however given additional stitches which you can remove to widen the blouse so I’m confident it will fit. Next time I will provide some measurements while ordering for a better fit, I’m glad they offer the option.
Chanjiega Sivaloganathan
Stade, Germany
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2022
It’s. so Beautiful im in Love with the kurtha Thank you for the amazing Outfit 🙏🏼😍
Thekra Alkhathran
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2022
Good service
Lovleen Gill
Surrey, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2022
Outfits were great quality and fit my 4 year old girls perfect. We love them👌🏽
Sarika Kumar
Doral, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Aug 2022
Fits perfectly and good quality.I like the finishing inside..
Manjeet Ghuman
Bothell, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2022
Very cute outfits. I really liked the top as it looked a lot like the picture. The elastic on the pants aren't very flexible. When thinking about kid's clothes that have a broad age size of 3-6 months, you would think there would be more flexibility by the waist. The pants barely fit my bigger twin girl but if she were a little bigger, it would be uncomfortable & I would've been forced to put her in different pants. The elastic should've been thinner & not as thick with more flexibility. I also wish there was a small chuni to go with the dhoti style outfit, but it's fine. Other than that, very cute outfits. I would order from you guys again now that I see how the pants are done.
Jolanta Patel
Isleworth, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2022
Perfect fit came to us super quick.
Madhuri Veerapaneni
Cumming, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2022
Exceeded my expectation in terms of quality and delivery. Thank You!!!
Viji Pillai
Mumbai, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2022
It was perfect and different. Lover it
Mary Kalarickal
Wake Forest, United States
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2022
Shopping experience was great-fast responses to emails and items were delivered before estimated arrival date. More photos of the dresses would be nice and to see the dresses on a person to see how they look when worn.
Aekta Patel
Glen Head, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2022
Best fabric, so soft and super cute !!! My daughter loved wearing the outfit.
Sangeetha Sivakumar
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Aug 2022
Loved the items and speed of delivery. Wish the lenghas came with dupattas too
Aparna Balaraman
Fitzroy North, Australia
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2022
Sizing seemed a little bigger than usual but this is better than it being small. Great quality and quick international delivery
KARISHMA KAZANI
FRAMINGHAM, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Aug 2022
Im am so happy with the support. I wanted the sibling matching pair kirta and lehenga for raksha bandhan and the team at little muffet made sure I received this in time. Thank You so much
Gargi Patel
Edison, United States
Rating 4.3 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2022
Pre Order: Sequin And Thread Work Top With Ghagra:. Sequins hurt my kid inside of her arms. She didn't like the top, but she loved the skirt.
Punam Thapa
Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2022
Very nice quality & fitting very good loved it for my baby girl❤️
Swati Jain
Plano, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2022
The all dresses are super awesome. My daughter loved it all attire. One dress is bigger in size but attractive.5 star for all the lovely dresses and timely shipment
Kulbir Sidhu
Cranbourne West, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2022
Its gorgeous! my daughter loved it❤️
Tara Arramreddy
Pflugerville, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2022
Quality of fabric and size were perfect, my Little One looked dashing in the outfit. Amazing customer service on questions and updating on the status of shipment.
Manpreet Kaur
Armstrong Creek, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 23 Aug 2022
It’s awesome but it’s small for my two year old I should have order 3 year one, bura it’s awesome loved it 🥰
Priya singh
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2022
Dress is awesome
Yuganti Shirodkar
Germantown, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2022
Good quality of fabric and product is as show in the picture
Garima Dwivedi Pathologist
Varanasi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2022
🥰🥰🥰 need bit fast delivery
Saphiya Khan
Saint Paul, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2022
Every single outfit is absolutely perfect.. The customer service was incredible — the shipping was fast.. The quality of the clothes is excellent and we have gotten so many compliments on our daughter’s outfits.. Will definitely be buying more.
Palak Patel
York, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2022
Love this outfits
Gabriella Schneider
Midlothian, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Aug 2022
My children wore this for my sister-in-law's wedding. She married into an Indian family. The outfits fit both my children so well and my kids were comfortable in them. The quality is so great I will definitely be ordering again.
Sehajpreet Kaur
Sebring, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Aug 2022
This dress fit my one-year old perfectly for her birthday. The fitting and color were perfect. Everyone at the party loved her dress!!. The only thing I would like to point out is (only if I have to) is that the string/strap on the shoulder on one side kept falling off of my daughter’s shoulder, even when I had tightened it right.. Other than that, the dress was an absolute hit.. Thank you all!
anu tekriwal
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2022
I loved overall fabric and finish of the garment. Its little big for my lil one though. Otherwise good product and committed team of people.
Parasa Vanaj
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2022
The most beautiful dress with amazing fabric.
Nikita Prasad
Blacktown, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Aug 2022
We love it for my daughter's 1st birthday. It is double linned, so she wont feel itchy or agitated. She did not fuss at all & she actually loved the outfit, instantly touching and playing with her butterflies on them, using them to play peek a boo. The accessories were secured well which was releasing. Only down side was that the headband was tight around her head, she pulls off tight headbands but that's ok, we were going to use a different headband anyway. It isgreat thought that a headband is included 🤗
Ankita Gandhi
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2022
Awesome outfit... The blouse or top is too big for the age... Skirt fits perfect in terms of waist and length.. Overall a superb outfit
Smirti Dwibedi
Weddington, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2022
The stitching was really good and the material as well. Really happy with the purchase.
Himanshu Ahuja
Jalandhar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2022
The dress is just like as thought, the fabric is very soft. its just beyond the expectation Thankyou so much Little Muffet👍
Atharv Maheshwari
Jaipur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2022
Loved the dress plus it reached well on time which was requested
Nirosha Karunakaran
Strathfield, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2022
Loving the quality of your outfits !!! They’re beautiful !
Rajasree Bhattacharya
Woodbridge, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2022
The lehenga looks excatly like the picture! Its really pretty! My only observation is that it didnt have a little muffet tag it said something else on the back of the top! But all in all its great becoz it reached on time and its extremely pretty
Reetu Kaur
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2022
Would have loved an option to customise the outfit according to size.. but otherwise lovely collections.
Benita Pealin
Chennai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Aug 2022
The dress is gr8 and looks nice...little loose for my daughter
Anuja Desai
Lake Orion, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
I am so amazed by quality of cloths. They are exactly as pictured. Fits so well. I will surely be back for more cloths.
Mohini Magan
Johannesburg, South Africa
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
Great service and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Sarika A Patel
Albuquerque, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
These outfits are absolutely gorgeous in person, the pictures don’t do justice. They were a very comfortable fit for all of the little girls and looked amazing for our Indian Independence Day performance!
Shamala Devi
Kepong, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
Top notch service, very pretty ❤️
Jenny Collar
Robina, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
Perfect and well made. Communication with the team was fantastic.. Absolutely recommend this site. 👌
Bhumika Vaghela
Cranbourne East, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
I’m very very happy with products , size , materials.
Vaishali Patel
Dunlap, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
Well made, nice quality, exactly as pictured, will purchase from site again!
Murad Sethi
Jammu, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Aug 2022
It was beautiful! Thank you ! You have earned a customer ❤️❤️
Rohit Jain
Andover, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2022
Overall very satisfied with the quality of the product and design. I do have a piece of one feedback for the manufacturer, especially for kids sizes, can you please make sure that the shoulders of kids dresses are a little relaxed. I have ordered multiple dresses from your website for my kid, and every time everything fits well to him, except the shoulders which are always running a little tight. It would be great if the shoulders can be a little broader as it would make it much easier for the kids when they wore the dress and take them out.
Divya Aarathi Choudhary
Downingtown, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2022
How to share pictures?
Godha Jayaram
Kalyan, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2022
Loved the dress and product . Amazing quality and look. Thank you little muffet team
Sneha Purohit
Jodhpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2022
Everyone jst loved the outfits, everything was jst perfect. also i have shared my kids picture on your Instagram also tagged u. in the post, plz feature that☺️.. Will continue to shop soon. Thank you 😊
Shivanjani Prasad
Blenheim, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2022
Love the outfit and it has fit my daughter perfectly.I have always been scared to buy anything online always had bad experience this was my last go n i was never going to buy online if this purchase was going to be bad but luckily thats not the case absolutely loved your service. I really wanted to order same outfit for my eldest but unfortunately its no longer available but hoping it might come back on your page soon.. And i have already placed my 2nd set of orders today looking forward to it, i am sure you won’t disappoint me and i have already added few items in my cart for 3rd order which i will place after receiving my 2nd order.. Absolutely loved and till the keep getting what i order you have a loyal customer to your list.thank you
Jency Mathew
Missouri City, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2022
Wish the top could have been customized to sleeveless. Now taking it to a tailor to pay additional to get it down here in time for the event on Saturday
Shilpi Agarwal
Gorakhpur, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Aug 2022
Nice dress but rate is high
Ruchi Chandra
Albury, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
Just amazing both the lehengas
Durga Yalamanchili
Morgan Hill, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
Love the dress
Parul Salopal
Brampton, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
I really loved the outfit. Outfit turned out to be exctly as shown in the pictures online. Very neatly stitched. Also another thing i would lije to mention, is the very deatiled and clearly written shipping policy. Most online merchant's donot mention upfront that all items in an order will be shipped together and then end up charging you for each individual shipment or delay the whole shipment. Kudos to ypur team for such transparency and very neatly stiched outfits. Thanks
Winnie Dagar
Warwick, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
I have been ordering from the website for about two years and have never been disappointed with the sizing, style and quality. Will continue to use the website in the future and have recommended it to a lot of my friends and family👍
Ritika Arora
Jalandhar, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
It is worthwhile for purchasing it it's stitching design everything is amazing just go for it without a single thought
Thivya Sri
Pallara, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
The pants were correct size but all the tops in all the sizes were too long for the kids
Ankita Sareen
Cowbridge, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
Absolutely beautiful and stunning smart traditional dress. dhoti is a bit bigger for her but then It was me who should have given precise measurements considering my baby is on slimmer side.. Delivery was prompt and efficient and she looked adorable. I absolutely recommend this website for such a lovely and trendy clothes for kids. You are doing good job. I have even tagged you in my insta post.
Vinay Jain
Gaya, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Aug 2022
Fabric is v good
khadija albishr
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2022
The size is perfect Nd the pattern is high quality with a good price.
Lavanya Thakur
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2022
Loved the dress !!! Purchased it for my baby's 1 birthday its worth the money.
Amil Shahid
Kanpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2022
Excellent fabric, lovely design, perfect fit
Suman Nayak
Mumbai Suburban, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2022
So dainty and beautiful....just what I was looking for!
Kinnari Patel
Savannah, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
Exactly as picture shows! Love the color combo!
Gaurav Shrivastav
Gurgaon, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
Overall it was ok
Malvika Marwah
Jersey City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
I had requested for order to be delivered before Aug’11 rakhi event and team responded promptly promising that they will do best to have it delivered on time. I was amazed when order go delivered on Aug’5. I have ordered on 3 occasions and all of the time satisfied with the service. Also very glad the clothes fabric is not cheap like Chinese products . Love the fact its Made in India and product is highest qulity❤️Thanks! You have earned a faithful customer🤞🏼👍😊
Parul Khanna
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 4.6 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
Happy with the texture, colour and fit . Thanks
Shivi Patel
Lynbrook, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
Just loved all the clothes. Fast shipping.? Great quality and communication. Would recommend this company specifically if you are overseas
Sarishka Gandi
Ōmokoroa, New Zealand
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
Very satisfied with the product and also delivery.
Ninz Kaliappan
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
Its my second purchase here online with Little Muffet, and i love all their design. Absolutely perfect! Very easy to communicate as well to them, if you have changes in size. Will purchase again!
Rudhira Nomula
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2022
It was custom made and delivered on time.
Lisa Patel
Jersey City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2022
My Children and Nephew's are so excited to wear their outfits for Rakhi!
Salima Sikandar
Duluth, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2022
This was my first time ordering from Little Muffet after my friend referred me to this page. I must say that was my best decision ever. Loved the quality of the clothes. Very comfortable and looks best. Got so many compliments for my daughter.
Vineet Srivastava
Franklin, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Aug 2022
Both customer and consignee would like to receive courier details and delivery alerts.
Kiran Gaddam
Eden Prairie, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2022
Its a very beautiful lehanga, I am been buying dresses and lehangas from this store and every dress is unique and awesome 👌👍🏻
Astoria Gibson
Uniondale, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2022
Quality was very good and exactly as pictured. Great customer service and item received in about a week and a half. Will def order again.
Kunjan dixit
Jersey City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2022
I am really happy to see those dresses my daughter’s love it.
Pamela Bob
Georgetown, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2022
The fabric is great and friendly for babies, I’m happy to find variety in this site for my baby, designs are outstanding and unique.
Neetu Tanwani
Ahmedabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Aug 2022
Excellent finishing and fitting it’s just I was wondering if there was a liner in lehenga it would be perfect
Swetal Patel
Chicago, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2022
All was amazing.
Sri Charan Yarlagadda
Peachtree City, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2022
Loved the outfit and it fits perfectly to my 1 year old. Will definitely come back for more dresses!
Aleesha Sahu
Westmead, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2022
I adored the trendy clothes of the store & highly recommended for ethnic wear .. Quality is good 😊
Pooja Chawla
Greater Noida, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2022
The fabric, and fitting is just amazing.. I simply love it.. Keep up with the good designs. Will order more in near future!!. Note: If you can deliver little faster then it will be more good.. All the best
Binal Vadgama
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2022
Best kurtas for kids.. love each and every kurtas that I've bought.
Zankhana Parekh
Austin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2022
Loved the outift! Good quality but unfortunately it is a little tiny for the baby I bought it for. I think it would fit an average size baby. They really helped me with expedited shipping.
Ethel Hosendorf
Waldorf, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Aug 2022
Thank you for this well designed outfit. The color, size and detailing was all perfect. My daughter had a wonderful time wearing it to her tropical 10th birthday party. Thank you! We will be ordering again!
Manish Patel
Warwick, United States
Rating 4.4 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Aug 2022
The outfits were great, the rakhis were a lot bigger than I thought.
Karishma Shah
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Aug 2022
Lovely print and good fabric. Fit is perfect too
Aditi Menon
Bangalore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Aug 2022
Thank you Little Muffet! my niece loves this dress, it’s beautiful. Also big thanks for gift wrapping this.
Dr.Savitha Bhupati
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2022
We liked the quality of the product.. we are a happy customers. Thank you.
Jennifer Tran
Burnaby, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Aug 2022
Shipping was very accurate and arrived on time. The items were very nicely made and was perfect for the wedding we attended.
Mohammed Alshehhi
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2022
But the size a bit long and lose
Tulika Singh Rathore
Pune, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2022
Perfect
Smita Chand
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2022
Loved it ! Prefect quality! Beautiful material and colours and super fast & lovely customer service !
Panna Majithia
Coimbatore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2022
It is very pretty and the fabric is also quite soft . Worth every penny .
Inderpreet Dhanoa
Mississauga, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Aug 2022
Such great quality for your money....I recommend to all my friends with kids
APARNA MANANDHAR
Harrow, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Aug 2022
My boys look super handsome... Brilliant quality exactly like picture.. Although the outfit in pic might look its white. Its more off white.. But I prefer it 💖
Ria Sharma
London, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Aug 2022
Would be helpful to have a belt on the skirt. It was too big
Shefali Mittal
Delhi, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Aug 2022
The fabric the fab
ARIAN MASTRELIA BERRIOS
Orlando, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Aug 2022
Size match with the age
Laura Parasram
Port Chester, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Aug 2022
Shipping was so fast and the quality was great!
Tal Kopan
Alexandria, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Aug 2022
Very easy to order. Arrived quickly and looks beautiful. Perfect for an Indian wedding in chicago
sejal bavishi
Sandy Spring, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Aug 2022
Great, high quality clothes
Sanjukta Pramanick
Chatham, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Aug 2022
It’s a beautiful print & material, chic design and craftfully made. My daughter loves it so much - it’s comfortable, lightweight and so stylish. I will order from little muffet again!!
Vasantha Rao
Alexandria, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Aug 2022
Sizing is weird. Top was super loose and bottom was snug.
Teja CP
Mysore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Aug 2022
Dress are very good and will buy more dress
Reem Saud
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Aug 2022
good quality and perfect fit ❤️❤️
Hillary Duran
Santa Clarita, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Aug 2022
Such a adorable dress ! Looks exactly like the pictures & the material it’s made with is fabulous. I am definitely glad with the decision of purchasing this dress. Shipment was fast and I was able to track my shipment throughout the whole process.
Cristal Sookhdeo
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Aug 2022
It was so cute. The quality is beautiful. And the shipping was so quick. The color is gorgeous. would definitely recommend ordering from them. They can customize it for you. Would order from them again
Radhika K
Odessa, United States
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Aug 2022
Rakhi we loved it and coming to kurta color was beautiful. and dhoti cloth is so soft and comfortable , we are just expecting please maintain the quality of fabrics in excellent way and more collection as usaul finally courier we received on time,thank you like to shop again.
Suliat Shittu
Upper Marlboro, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Aug 2022
The dresses were perfect, thank you!
Khalisah Alam
London, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Aug 2022
Love everything on this website. Has never disappointed me
WAFA Al-Shizawi
Sohar, Oman
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Aug 2022
Nice dress
Bhavna Patel
Whyteleafe, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Aug 2022
All products were:. 1. Perfect in sizing. 2. Good quality. 3.. Delivery timing was excellent. 4.. Service overall was great.
Mehul Soni
Christchurch, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 Aug 2022
Too good same as pictures definitely will buy another in sometime
Harika Kommana
McKinney, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 31 Jul 2022
Loved it. Exactly as pictured
Anjaiah Gopathi
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jul 2022
Loved it , Quality is good .
Khushi Basnet
Spokane, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Jul 2022
I loved all your clothes that I brought for my daughter . Very soft and comfortable for babies to wear all day long . Guess what ? I have already ordered more .
Santhi Nair
Spotsylvania, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jul 2022
Beautiful:) had to get it tailored just a little bit to make it fit. But great colors and quickly delivered.. Thank you,
smridhi krishnan
Noida 78, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Jul 2022
i had to return the dress and order a bigger size but man.. what dress.. literally bday wali feel aa gayi!! :). Very nice and classy dress.. all details are amazing and the finish is very nice.