1

Your cart is empty.

Howdy, Guest!
My Order →
Girls Boys
Shipping Worldwide   ·   Ages 0-15 Years
Shipping Worldwide  ·  Ages 0-15 Years

Reviews of Little Muffet

Shetal Lavingia
Fontana, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 May 2022
Thank you so much you sent so quickly.. I will use your website again and referred to family as well.
Melinda Narayan
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 May 2022
Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Simple Singh
Baulkham Hills, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 May 2022
Very much impressed by quality. Timely delivery, good packaging. Overall very happy with my purchase. I recommend it to anyone.
Shivani Prasad
Sacramento, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2022
They were so much cuter in person. Loveee!!
Rozeleen kumar
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2022
Got my order before and exactly what is shown..so happy with service and product
Manpreet Gill
Rockbank, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2022
I am really happy with little muffet products!!! I will definitely do future shopping with them. Thank you little muffet team
Barsha Rijal
Parker, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 May 2022
only feedback is that sizes were different for all 3 5-6 yrs lehengas
Abhinav Kumar
Jamshedpur, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2022
Very well designed with real colour feelings ….
Palak Patel
Lyman, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2022
It’s my first time order with little muffet and it was really good
Bhanushali Ruchi
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2022
It was beautiful for my daughter’s birthday party. She was looking like a princess
Afrain Boby
Brooklyn, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2022
Amazing quality items! I bought over 6 outfits now from little Muffet and every single item has been nothing short of phenomenal! 100% recommend to Others
Bavan Badesha
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 May 2022
Dress is identical to picture. Great response time and item arrived as promised. Overall great experience and highly recommend. Just for reference I am in Canada.
Shaminder Brar
Chestermere, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
All of the garments are beautiful ! Excellent quality
Anushka Vora
Austin, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
The material is soft, the design is beautiful just like the picture on the website and it arrived in time !
Sravani Gogineni
Okemos, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
Wow outfits !! Loved them !! Customization is also very good
Pushpal Bhogal
London, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
Amazing quality and efficient delivery. Will definitely order from you again
Shweta Gaba
Faridabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
Beautiful collection
Tharani Devaraj
Chennai, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
Price can be little bit lower
Shaik Gousia
Hyderabad, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
kurta is silky no cotton lining inside.
Atisha Vallabh
Lithonia, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
Amazing quality and style ! Haven't tried it on my kids yet. But the fabric and color/design is super cute and perfect for kids m
prachi Kumar
brookfield, United States
Rating 4.9 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
My Daughter loved all her Pj'S so comfy.. Thanks Little Muffet for outstanding services!.
Dr Deepak Shukla
Lucknow, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
Little pricey but really awesome
Nidhi Chandra
New Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 May 2022
Just awesome and lovely.. comfortable fabric and so pretty
Reena Dhami
Tracy, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 May 2022
Material is really nice, color is beautiful. Overall great purchase.
Arron Ramlogan
Coral Springs, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 May 2022
I love your beautiful clothes and I am always happy with my purchase! And you all always deliver in a timely manner. Thank you!
Madiha Rahman
CHESTER HILL, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 May 2022
I was very happy with my purchase - the quality of the items and how quickly it arrived was fantastic. I would definitely purchase from here again!
Ravinderjit Kaur
Banksia Grove, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 May 2022
Great communication! Product came as per the picture. Dresses also came on time!
Sajini Uday Nandan
Hassan, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 May 2022
beautiful dress, well made. looks way better than in the pictures.my child was comfortable wearing it and. I loved how it looked on her.
Prijeet Shardra
Tipton, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 May 2022
The items were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The fitting was perfect.
Nadia Nili
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 May 2022
I love the fabric quality and color consistency as shown on the website.. It’s true to size.. Overall I’m very happy with the outfits.
Mona Azhar
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 May 2022
Absolutely love my daughters outfit. I got exactly what hat I ordered would definitely order again soon!
Aisha Shams
Alrayyan, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 May 2022
The quality is AMAZING.
Faiza Ali
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 May 2022
Very nice material and delivery was on time.
Bushra sadeq
Edmondson Park, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 May 2022
Daughters loved it and everyone who saw it loved it. The Pom poms kept falling apart. But that’s the only drawback. Very festivr
Georgina Mascarenhas
Guelph, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2022
I absolutely love the material the hand stitching and the design. I’m also very happy with the shipping. This will be used for my daughter baptism as her dad is Indian and we couldn’t love it more. This outfit was in-laws approved. Strongly recommend!
Ashish Patel
Navsari, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2022
It’s perfect and colour and material also.looking forward for next order may be.
Crystal Lavone Alshatti
Messila, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 May 2022
Beautiful dresses, we are very happy and arrived before the Eid holiday. So happy you shipped by courier.
Noora Sebaih
Al Rayyan, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2022
The dress was very beautiful and luxurious and my daughter looked like a princess
Sagara Naik
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2022
All dresses were awesome. my baby being slim not all fitted well. Although all looked just same to that on photo.Unique and beautiful
Geetha Ramesh Babu
McKinney, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2022
Hi, All the dresses i bought were very nice quality as i expected and love all collections. Also very elegant and unique collections.In future looking for more salwars and south indian kurtis for kids.
Dimple Prajapati
Middleton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2022
Fits perfectly and the cloth material and work is awesome!
Reshma Shaila
Meriden, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2022
The kurta was exactly same as picture shown and was comfortable to wear since they added inner cotton fabric all over the kurta. The size was accurate. Overall I would recommend to buy!!.
beenish s
Cypress, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2022
very cute outfits, excellent delivery service, size fits very well,. My son received so many compliments :). I definitely will buy again:)
Nahid Bano
Nadi, Fiji
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 May 2022
Very comfortable and great quality
Nahlah Aljahlan
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 May 2022
The product was beautiful. But the shipment cost was a lot. I would reconsider next time. I paid around 150 sr with the the product payment to later discover that I had to pay 121 sr to the shipping company in my country.
Shruti Rana
Dublin 15, Ireland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 May 2022
I have been ordering the babies traditional dresses and it’s worth buying from them . The quality of their clothe material is A class . Love all of them .
Noozah Ansari
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 May 2022
The fabric and the design was perfect. It fit my daughter well. And she was enjoying being in there. Willl be buying from this site from here on.
tahleel alnashwan
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 May 2022
ammmmmmaaazzzzing everyone was asking from where i got them
Samaira Mohammed
Queens villiage, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 May 2022
Love how comfortable it for the kids.
Nandhini G
Pondicherry, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
Value for money. Very grand look. Must buy dress. I love it so much
Kait Utnehmer
Chico, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
We love everything about this outfit! Purchsed for a wedding for my 9 month old son and he looks precious in it.. The shipping was also super fast- we got it very quickly all the way in California.
Amandeep Singhera
Burlington, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
The outfits are beautiful! Small issue with the zipper not going up on the white outfit. Other than that, they look great.
Angela Masih
CLIFTON PARK, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
I loved this lehenga for my daughter! It looks exactly like the photos.
Gurpreet Atley
Ferntree Gully, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
First time experience shopping with little Muffet was great. Exceptional customer service and products are as described. I received my parcel within 3 days from the date of dispatch to Australia. Highly recommended.
Neelofer Begg Mullick
Adelaide, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
It was just amazing!
Munozhot Igamberdieva
Virginia Beach, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
I love all of the dresses, they all good quality.. Will definitely order again!. Just one wish for future if its possible to make underskirt little softer for small kids, they feel not comfortable with hard one.. Thank you!
Jordanae Adams
DALLAS, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
Amazing Quality
Samah Jaleel
Oak Brook, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 May 2022
Beautiful outfits and timely delivery
Abrar Alkhalifah
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 May 2022
The size is too big and it was my fault I wasn't sure of the exact sizes
Diana Chhattargun
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 May 2022
Good quality
yogesh dhungana
Gregory Hills, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 01 May 2022
Great product!!
Maha Suliman
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 30 Apr 2022
Amazing, my daughter love it so much
Ruheen Ali-Thomas
Lathrop, United States
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2022
The outfit itself is very beautiful. It is well-made and the price is great. My daughter is pretty tall and slim for a 2 year old so I ordered 2-3 years but the skirt was extremely long. It was probably even too long for a 4-year old. I had to use fabric tape to try to shorten it so she can actually walk in it. Also the waist is too tight.
Farhana Shabnam
Floral Park, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2022
All the dresses are so beautiful, the quality of the fabric and everything is outstanding! My little one loved her dresses and looked so adorable for the occasion.
Anita Jain
Gurugram, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2022
Wondering if the elastic in the waistband can. be softer for the really tiny sizes. It seems rather tight/hard.
Chakradhar Venna
Seabrook, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 29 Apr 2022
Great product and fine quality as shown on the pictures and met and reached the expectations.
Divya Singh
Bangalore, India
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2022
Size of the swaddle is little small. Otherwise the material and print all is good.
Farah Tahir
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2022
Absolutely stunning outfit for my daughter, love the colour love the quality! And fast delivery. I will definitely buy again.. Thank you
Shanaaz Z
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2022
The material was better than I had expected and reached us on time. A very indo western fusion dress and my daughter loves it. Thank you Little Muffet!
Dr. Sundos Aloyouni
Al qassim, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2022
Fast shipping, quality of jumpsuit was amazing, thanks. I will order again ❤️
Manjinder Sandhu
DERBY, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2022
Beautiful quality and style. Exactly like the picture but better in person. Can't wait for the kids to adorn these beautiful pieces
Ashwina Pratap
Kogarah, Australia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 28 Apr 2022
this is for all outfits - the bottom length for all pieces is TOO long. 4years old is generally 110cm tall (that's Australian sizing). The bottom pieces of all these outfits are not made for a 4yr old, or little Indian girls who are even shorter.. 3 options:. 1. Would be great if you would either adjust the sizing on the bottom lengths. 2. Or make it so that it's quite easy to adjust at home.. 3. Or have the option of buyers choosing different top and bottom sizes.. I like all the outfits however have to get ALL of the pieces altered, which is extra cost
Hemal Bhakta
Refugio, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
I loved all the clothes and I referred 3 to 5 people and they will buy them from you guys.
Neeta Bhakta
Chandler, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
I had given measurements for the tops but the person didn't believe I was doing correct measurements and said it doesn't match up with standard sizes. So I said fine send me the standard size and now I have to taken from sides and shorten the top. I wish they would have just listen to me. The lengha fits perfect though. The outfits are both beautiful and great quality I will definitely be ordering again in future and recommending to others. Thank you!
Jaya Kalola
Gaithersburg, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
The quality is great and the shipping is fast! Love this outfit for my daughter's Mukhe Bhaat :)
Anita Ramkissoon
Clermont, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
Beautiful outfit! Way better than pictures
Nouf Bugshan
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
Great design and fabric, but the quality of the accessories is poor.
Alaa Alsubhi
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
Thanks for nice clothes i like them so much but the size smaller a little bit. i will order more in the future thank you
Tasmiha Farook
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
I really loved both of my babys outfit ordered. It was beyond my expectations. The quality was perfect and it very beautifully made. Also received the shipment on time.
Melinda Narayan
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
This lehenga was amazing quality! Very elegant and the material looked so lavish. And to top it all of very fast delivery. Thank you for the amazing tailoring.
Rozeleen kumar
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
Products were exactly what i wanted...but i didnt it receive on time..
Keniben Patel
Pittsburg, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
I have already shared my review via email. Will send the photos once my daughter wears it.
Neelima Mudliar
Christchurch, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 27 Apr 2022
Absolutely loved the fast delivery which was a life saver. It arrived in 4 days and the quality is amazing. Absolutely happy with our order.
Mona Khayat
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Apr 2022
The quality is very high as in the pictures, but the size is a little big, thank you and I will continue to buy from you, God willing
Rachna Avei
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Apr 2022
All the clothes are of good quality. The two lehengas are sooo beautiful! So different to what we can get for children in NZ. The two tops and Palazzo are very cute too, only down side is that they don’t have a dupatta but still cute
Arzu Shahrin
Queens, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 26 Apr 2022
very nice material and design.
Mawadh Sirafi
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Apr 2022
Very nice and elegant
Shibani Parikh
Indore, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 25 Apr 2022
I really loved the quality of the dress and my daughter enjoyed wearing it a lot. It was extremely comfortable for her to carry this dress in the party.
VIVEK CHANDRA RAO SRIPALLE
Hyderabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 24 Apr 2022
Colour combination and quality of material is perfect.
Shweta Mishra
Pune, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Apr 2022
Awesome combination..loved it
Sravanthi Dasani
Caroline Springs, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 22 Apr 2022
Floral wordless dress and one shoulder dress was so beautiful I. person. Can't wait to doll up my girls in this beautiful dress. Thanks for hassle free shopping and delivery 🙂. best wishes
Raathai Molian
Chicago, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Apr 2022
quality material, absolutely beautiful in person!
Niamh Gore
wexford, Ireland
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Apr 2022
It is really well made but it was just far to big. It was more than long enough for me at 5'8
Vandana Patnaik
Watford, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 21 Apr 2022
Little Muffet never stops to surprise me.. I just love the collections and can't stop buying. these beautiful pieces..:)
Echo Box-Chavez
Toronto, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Apr 2022
I am in love with it! It is exactly like the pictures. My daughter could not wait to put it on and wouldn’t take it off. The price point was fantastic, especially for a one time garment in our case. I was so impressed with the shopping experience overall. I couldn’t believe how fast it arrived in Canada!
Niti Jain
Dehradun, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Apr 2022
Very nice design and baby skin-friendly fabric...highly recommended
Soumya Sudhakar
Bengaluru, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Apr 2022
It’s Perfect ..The fabric too is jus soft for the baby ..exactly as shown in the picture ..
Dena Anwar
Auckland, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Apr 2022
Loved the little dresses thank you so much will definitely be ordering again from you guys.
Neethu Joy
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 4.7 / 5.0
Reviewed on 20 Apr 2022
In jacket the material is ok rest all fine
Sabrina Haque
Chicago, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Apr 2022
Fabric is so soft, fits perfect! Absolutely love it and will definitely be ordering again!
Fatima Hassan
Alkheesa, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Apr 2022
Everything was perfect
Hera Aulakh
Gandhidham, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Apr 2022
Product is same as picture I really like fabric is soo good. And customized perfectly love this dress
Anushka Marjara
Delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Apr 2022
Awesome stuff.....lovely collection.....beautiful colours
leena Thakker
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Apr 2022
Thank You for timely delivery, the dressed looked perfect
Sathi Sarker
East Elmhurst, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 19 Apr 2022
Loved the fabric quality
TEJINDER BESCHEL
BURLINGTON, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
Amazing quality of fabric and stitching . The best overall experience ordering Indian clothes online
Beenish Chaudry
Great Neck, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
I loved all the outfits!
Krista Brulisauer
Boca Raton, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
Amazing quality! Fit is perfection. Will order again.
Sara Al-Azmi
Andalus, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
the red one is very cute but have one big problem that the color desapiar from first wash, don’t buy it unless you want it for one time use. the black one is perfect in everyway. love the two of them thank you.
Joti M Patel
Mt. Roskill, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
The shipping was lightning fast - soooo thankful! Arrived in almost 4-5 days! Insane! Perfect timing as we've got a wedding to attend. The sizing is accurate. Loved every single piece. I love that you have made sure there is a soft lining in each of the pieces so the kids don't fuss about the clothing being itchy - bravo on this move!!! The sales help, especially because our New Zealand is down and is most appreciated. Will definitely be purchasing again as I love the fit and quality of your work. Can't wait to order more in the near future. Your variety is also really good. Beats what is available here. Thank you so much for keeping my kids fresh! :)
Abishek BALA
Saginaw, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
Prompt delivery and well coorditated between three countries. The time indicated was much later but we received in advance. The colors were beautiful and the fitting for the baby was excellent. I was worried when I ordered but I have gained so much trust in little muffet.
Nupur Jain
New delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
Loved the stitching part, so neat n clean.. Cotton lining is very soft and colors are perfect as mentioned on the website. Just love it. Everyone in my family loved it. Thanks for sending it before the estimated delivery date.
Meera Fikree
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
FANTASTIC!
Ahlam Jasem
Montréal, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 18 Apr 2022
Very nice quality and good sizes
Nour Alenezi
Al Jahra, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Apr 2022
Thank you for good material and very beautiful clothes
keerthi chandra
Vinukonda, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Apr 2022
I love it but want to see more colours in the site to buy
Priya Kataria
Denham Court, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 17 Apr 2022
Great price. Great quality. Timely delivery
Swathiga Sujeeth
Kovilpatti, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 16 Apr 2022
Amazing as usual.This is my third purchase. Lovely! Thank you so much! Guys please don’t look at the price! They are worth it👍Just go for it without a second thought ❤️
BiBi Al-Sayegh
Andalous, Kuwait
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Apr 2022
Amazing service and quality
Ashley Kuriakose
Fairview, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Apr 2022
This is so beautiful! There colors are vibrant, material is so soft. Beautifully stitched to my custom measurements. My daughter looked amazing in this outfit. I couldn't have been happier.
Amber Wittmer
Muscatine, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Apr 2022
It's so beautiful in person!. Company was fantastic to work with and made it a little longer for us and it came exactly as requested and in great time to the US.. Truly appreciated
Parul Goel
New delhi, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Apr 2022
The product was beautiful.. But your team lacks in commitment.
Manjinder Sandhu
Derby, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 15 Apr 2022
ABSOLUTELY love these outfits. The quality is amazing. The embroidery is gorgeous. The colour is stunning. Can't wait for my girls to wear these to their aunts wedding.. Brilliant service, timely delivery! My new favourite site for all future indiannwear for my girls.
Khaled Aldousari
Milton keynes, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2022
Delivery at the same time.. Accuracy in measurements.. Smooth handling after ordering to confirm measurements.. Thanks littlemuffet.
Sumiya Syed
Bonner, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2022
excellent clothes
Neha Patel
Romford, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2022
All three outfits are beautiful and lightweight, perfect for the summertime!! They have been made keeping kids in mind with soft fabric that doesn’t itch or scratch their skin! I have bought many outfits from little muffet and each time they have gone above and beyond my expectations!! I’m so glad to have found such a reliable company for my children’s outfits! Thank you!
poonam Choudhary
gurgoan, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2022
My nephew love this dress , thank for the beautiful dress
Bedoor Nasser
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2022
All my Order nice
Farida Jokhia
Wien, Austria
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2022
loved the items! thank you
Nasser Alawad
Doha, Qatar
Rating 4.6 / 5.0
Reviewed on 14 Apr 2022
Lovely dress
Inara Ahmad
Irondale, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 13 Apr 2022
I haven't tried this on the baby yet but the dress is a great quality and I am really really happy with it.
Sumaya Alkuwari
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Apr 2022
The quality the fabric the colors its just PERFECT I really love it , Make sure that i will order again . The only one comment is that its took a long time to be arrived .
Apurupa Ghana
KADAPA, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Apr 2022
Really loved the product.. thank u for timely delivery.. 🙂
Natasha Birbhajan
Brooklyn, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 12 Apr 2022
I love both outfits , the color was a bit off for the ivory. The work was neatly done both inside and out . The shopping experience was a breeze. Would be buying again .
Nayna Kesarwani
Toronto, Canada
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Apr 2022
Love the outfits.. However, the sizing measurements do not reflect the sizing for the given age. So I went by age and it still looks a bit big but hopefully it will work.. Keep up the good work.
Prajna Hegde
CLYDE, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Apr 2022
My daughter really loved her new Lehenga. The colours are so vibrant as described in the website. I would really recommend this website to my friends and family.
Ruwaida Alawi
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 11 Apr 2022
The size is not really accurate but i love the design & the material
Aljazi Alajmi
Ali sabah alsalem, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Apr 2022
I like material so mach but the size is a little big
Noor Alnasheet
Isa Town, Bahrain
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Apr 2022
Even better than what is in the picture... color perfect, fabric rich, design unique, price ok. cant wait to put it on my son.. one comment only, as the yellow one is a two pieces top, recommended to make the vest with lighter fabric so the kid doesnt feel hot or sweat in it.. will surely order again..
Rehab Ibrahim
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 10 Apr 2022
All the pieces are beautiful and fit the size of my child and the quality of the pieces is very good. It won't be the last deal with your site
ashwaq Alshudayeed
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Apr 2022
Very nice products, the size and the fabric and the shape are very nice and elegant and I will buy again 😍😍😍😍
Chetan Shah
Vadodara, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Apr 2022
The set was really good 😊 and like the material! Good work by Little muffet 👍🏻
Khadeeja Alhayki
Kuwait, Kuwait
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Apr 2022
I like it the material but I didn’t like the color in real. Size it is small little bit
Binti Mohamad Meera Khalsom bee
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 09 Apr 2022
Love the material of floral printed jacket blue. It’s so soft! Please make more of such material. The kids will love it
Afsana Aktar
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Apr 2022
I was a little skeptical spending that amount of money, especially with a large delivery price to the UK, but I couldn’t be happier! Absolutely love the outfits, it’s exactly as it’s shown in the picture, service was pretty amazing and very quick to be fair. I am so excited to have my girls wear these for an upcoming event. Keep up the good work Little Muffet👍🏻
Asaad AL_Abdullah
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Apr 2022
🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. Everything good 👍 i am asaad in makkah Saudi Arabia 👍👍👍👍👍
Moza Alnaemi
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Apr 2022
Very nice
Sushma Avula
Ballari, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Apr 2022
Fittings are perfect..material is soft and very comfortable for kids
MAHESHVAR BALAN
GEORGETOWN, Malaysia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 08 Apr 2022
Thank you so much! Absolutely stunning!
Sarah Sarab
Mubarak al abdullah, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Apr 2022
Love it!. Perfect fit for my 2 1/2 year old twins!. They wear size 2-3 and this fit very well, the skirt has a string to tighten. Very beautiful fabric, loooove love love it!
Shirisha Bongu
Westfield, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Apr 2022
Dress is so pretty. True to size. Comfortable outfit.
Tasnim Majumder
Bronx, United States
Rating 4.8 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Apr 2022
I'm always so impressed with the quality of your products. They're exactly as pictured!
Sowmya Rao
Schofields, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Apr 2022
very good quality and beautiful lively colourful options, only feedback is for you to include pictures of mothers dresses/clothes pictures also.
Pavitra Nand
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 07 Apr 2022
Such a cute suits for baby
Niamh Gore
Wexford, Ireland
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2022
Came very fast and good quality
Ravi Teja Mukala
Gudiwada, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2022
Nice fabric
Noura Barakat
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2022
Incredible the fabric and finishing just amazing 🤩
Tejaswini Joginpally
Champaign, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 06 Apr 2022
The outfits are lovely. My little one loves them. The fabric is very good and comfortable to wear.
Augesthilingom Muthumperumal Pillai
Bothell, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 05 Apr 2022
Nicely created dress. We love it. Fit is as mentioned.
Priya Arickanatt
Virginia Beach, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2022
Love the lehenga, it’s so pretty and well made. Got lots of compliments for this. Kurta looks great. Love the excellent customer service who took care of an issue I had with kurta very quickly. Will definitely shop again
Sima Patel
Voorhees, United States
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2022
My daughter chose this outfit on the website and it will be perfect for a July wedding. It’s light weight and a fun outfit. The gold thread in the blouse gives it a nice elegant look without being itchy! Great dress!
Radhika Virani
Ahmedabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2022
It is very well designed. Super comfortable for little ones and my kid looked absolutely handsome. Little muffet is also one of the best option for traditional wear for Kids. Their sizing is also apt and easy to get it replaced or return.
Jillie Ly
Manor Lakes, Australia
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2022
Excellent quality! Gorgeous pair of jutti. My 4 year old daughter absolutely loves this pair of shiny star jutti.
Anita Prasad
Faridabad, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 04 Apr 2022
Pure cotton and prints are fab
Ewka Twardowska
Doha, Qatar
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Apr 2022
Same like at the pic, fast shipping to qatar, good communication with shop . Happy
Lujain Qari
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Apr 2022
A bit big for my baby. But I liked the fabric and material
Devendra Patil
Mumbai, India
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Apr 2022
Just Love everything about this cute attire .. The fabric and the colour is amazing..And the material is so soft, kid’s friendly.. looking forward to purchase more ethnic wear for my baby soon!
Shahd Shami
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Rating 4.5 / 5.0
Reviewed on 03 Apr 2022
Pre Order: Paisley Printed Angrakha Style Kurta With Dhoti is big on my son , he is 2-3 size , my mistake to not check the size , over all the are amazing
Wasan Ali
Sabah Al Salem, Kuwait
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Apr 2022
Amazing fabric, love the quality! Will definitely purchase again
Sulinder Kaur
Singapore, Singapore
Rating 5.0 / 5.0
Reviewed on 02 Apr 2022
Fits perfectly for both of them